LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$69.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't Be Happier!
By on 03/10/2015
As a mobile notary and signing agent, I am printing thousands of pages a day. These LINKYO cartridges allow me to still have quality documents and a profit in my pocket! I have been using these over 5 years now and never had a issue. Shipping (standard) is usually faster than expected and the package arrives in great shape. I highly recommend!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
PROBLEM
By on 12/26/2014
AFTER WE REPLACE THE NEW DRUM ITS WORK GOOD BUT AFTER 15 PAGES PRINT THE DRUM RED LIGHT START ON .NEED TO REPLACE THE DRUM SO I PUT SECOND DRUM IT WAS SAME THING DONE AFTER 20 PAGES SAME MESSAGE FOR REPLACE DRUM .
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great
By on 11/11/2014
easy, fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement product. WIll order again.
By on 08/18/2014
This is a great replacement product. The value was excellent and the product has performed very well.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Toner 5 stars, Drum unit 2 stars
By on 10/01/2013
I have never received a bad toner cartridge, but my last drum unit left horizontal black smudge type lines across the printed page. Installing another new drum corrected the problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad
By on 09/09/2013
2 TN 650 are very good.
2 DR 620 (new series) are bad. I'd like to choose back to the old series.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 08/05/2013
Best Priced Greatest delvery! Good Quality! Very Happy
with this highly recommend!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 08/05/2013
Love everything about it! Price can't be beat! Delv
is excellent. Service is great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall experience was excellent
By on 07/03/2013
The previous shipment we received, one of the toner cartridges left smudges on the copies after about 2000 copies were done. When I installed a new cartridge, the smudges went away. This is why I gave quality a 4.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery. Excellent quality.
By on 06/16/2013
I have purchased this same value pack several times and have always been pleased with the product.