LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 471 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Value
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have ordered in past and is a Fine Product.. no problems
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A cracker jack company to do business with!
By Alan on 07/06/2014
This is the only company I purchase my printer cartridges from. They're the cheapest (as in least expensive) of any sources checked, and work just as well as the Brother original supplies.

The on-line order process is a snap and the cartridges arrive quickly (don't waste money on paid shipping; the free shipping is fine).

Recently, Super Media Store shipped a cartridge that only provided about 80 printed copies. The customer service person unhesitatingly initiated the process to return the defective cartridge and credit the price of the cartridge. Throughout, I received status e-mails.

The way that a company handles adverse transactions is the best measurement of how good a company it is. Super Media Store is a good one and will continue to receive all my cartridge business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Rick on 07/06/2014
Great price and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems
By Leah on 07/06/2014
Good toner, no issues
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery
By on 07/03/2014
I purchased a set of four toners for my Brother printer and they arrived quickly and undamaged. I have not been able to try them out yet, but the reviews I read from others assume they they will work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal.
By David on 06/29/2014
Bought this toner cartridge a couple of weeks ago. Fit perfect and prints fine. A lot lower priced than others. GOOD DEAL.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordering from you could not be easier
By R. Dillard on 06/17/2014
The product has been very satisfactory. Ordering from you could not be easier. I just click on "Reorder", and everything is done. It saves time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Toner Cartridge works very well for our use.
By Robert A on 06/12/2014
Shipping was fast, always great to deal with SuperMediaStore where the prices are very good. We have used these cartridges before with good results.