Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 441 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By Charla on 01/03/2012
Best price on this item I could find. It is perfect. Delivery was quick. I will use this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By Charla on 01/03/2012
Item was delivered quickly and price was excellent. I will use them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can only speak to price and delivery. Both excellent. Existing cartridge not yet empty
By William on 12/28/2011
Have been purchasing the same cartridge from BBY for over $72.00 tax incl. Often they had to order as was not on shelf. What a rip-off. This is an awesome price and delivery. Existing cart not yet ready to replace so will get back as to quality.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
defective toner cartridge
By Theresa on 12/27/2011
I emailed Supermedia on 12/18 to say this cartridge only printed 400 pages and ran out. These pages were double spaced and size 10 font. It shouldn't have ran out. You emailed back that it is only supposed to print approx. 2300 not 2600 with 5 % of page typed. I emailed back on 12/19 that it only printed 400 of these type documents, so it was defective. Noone ever responded to me. I was forced to go to Officemax and purchase one to complete my assignment on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Glad I found this site
By Kelli on 12/20/2011
We are a new small business that just began in Oct 2011. The expenses from starting up a business can be quite high--I was amazed at the prices/quality of the toner cartridges---they saved us easily over 60% of what we would be spending at a local computer supply store. The communication was great--shipping great(free) --overall, I will be placing many more orders in the future with SuperMediaStore.

Thanks--from the small business community!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By VITO on 12/19/2011
so far very pleased with the product. looking forward with the claimed amt of copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
See comment below.
By Charles on 12/14/2011
I purchased the product for my supply on hand. I have put any of the items in use, therefore , I cannot comment n quality. Price & delivery rated 5 Star. Quality & Overall rating withheld until until use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Rob on 12/05/2011
Three for the price of two!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hassle-free transaction and great value!
By Rob on 12/05/2011
Great product and 3 for 2 price. Hassle-free transaction and great value!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridge was defective.
By Kim on 11/24/2011
Ordered two, got one free. Two out of three were defective. My printer showed a toner error, as if the cartridges were empty.