Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 454 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$17.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Haven't even installed one yet!
By John on 04/12/2012
I purchased some toner cartridges from you as you had the best price and I have purchased several other items in the past and have always been pleased. So when I saw the price you offered the product I needed and for a price that no one would beat or match it was a no brainer for me to order the toner I needed from you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
one of the best services yet
By Larry on 04/08/2012
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
price = quality
By Trung Q. on 04/04/2012
Great product, work just fine in my MFC-7340N. No error at all. However, the price should be lower a little bit.
Strongly recommend this product!
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rapid delivery accompanied great peice. Have no opened Pkg.
By Steven on 04/03/2012
I purchased this item well in advance of need, so in all honesty I can't comment on quality. Thepoackage is and will remain unopened until the original toner is dead. Since I'm a light user that could be quite a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product
By Robert on 04/02/2012
The service was good and the product works like a charm.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Greta Service & material
By Monroe on 04/01/2012
I am very pleased with everything !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product,reasonable price, prompt delivery.
By David on 03/25/2012
Perfect product,reasonable price, prompt delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything with this was great
By Bonnie on 03/21/2012
Shipping and delivery & price was excellent
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Low Price Toner that does the job okay
By Phillip on 03/20/2012
The quality of the toner seems up to snuff.

You'll definitely notice a difference in the quality of the cartridge/assembly that holds it though. Perhaps due to general compatibility across multiple printers, it doesn't positively 'snap' into place like the original Brother Cartridges do.

I've also noticed toner collecting on the edges of the cartridge resulting in a black 'line' being burned onto the edge of pages. I opened the printer last night, pulled out the cartridge and some toner spilled out that had been collecting right next to the edge of the rollers. After dumping it out and blowing off the excess toner with dustoff, it seems to be working better.

Time will tell if the 'build-up' of leaked toner occurs again.

Could be just one bad cartridge or it could be the inferior build quality of the cartridge relative to Brother OEM.

For my purposes and because of the cost savings, I'm willing to give it another shot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Deb on 03/15/2012
This product is superior to the brand names and much less expensive. I could not tell any difference between it and the brand name. Will definitely order again.

The company is super and easy to work with. I highly recommend!