LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 476 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, Great Price, Quick & Free delivery!
By on 07/29/2012
Quality product, Great Price, Quick & Free delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to order, affordable, and quick delivery! Thank you!
By Ashley on 07/22/2012
Very affordable and quick delivery. I always order my toner here! Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Perfectly With Brother HL-2270DW Printer
By Leonard on 07/16/2012
Great deal, bought two and got one free during a promotion and ended up paying less for three then the cost of one Brothers cartridge. Had an issue with one of them and got a return authorization and received a replacement. My printer didn't recognize this defective unit. No problems when I put in the second cartridge however and the quality is as good as the Brothers.

They issued a return label, dropped it off at a FEDEX location and in a couple of weeks got the replacement. I understand this happens from time to time on products even Brother's branded, so it was fine and they handled the return in a professional and prompt manner. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars on the quality instead of 5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WRONG CARTRIDGE COST ME MORE IN RETURN POSTAGE
By FRANK on 07/09/2012
I PURCHASED A TN450 FOR MY BROTHER HL2170W PRINTER. SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED THE TN360. IT COST ME OVER $11.00 TO RETURN A $10 CARTRIDGE. SO FAR I HAVE $21 INVESTED AND NO CARTRIDGE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delievery on time as promis
By wilson on 07/08/2012
have not install in the printer yet, package and component seem good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner at a great price with speedy delivery.
By Souringno on 07/08/2012
What can I say just an awesome experience. Good quality product at super low prices plus speedy delivery. Also a huge selection and great attention to safe packaging. Works like the original toner only much cheaper. This is the way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product and service as usual
By Shea on 07/01/2012
Once again, I came back to Super Media Store for my toner needs because I always receive a great product and service. The price was much less than what I would have payed at Office Max, and the toner cartridge arrived in a timely manner. In fact, I'm always amazed at how quickly Super Media Store is able to ship your product and get it to you. Finally, the cartridge itself, so far, appears to be functioning just as well as if it were manufactured by Brother. I intend to keep returning to Super Media Store for all my ink and toner needs.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used them yet so I don't know how the quality is.
By Adams County on 06/20/2012
Great price, delivery was fast and overall it has been a good experience. Have not used them yet to see how they are going to work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll be back.
By Wen-Li on 06/17/2012
I am happy with this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, cheap, reliable
By Gerlando on 06/14/2012
I needed a new cartridge for my Brother laser printer, and this special deal came right on time! Printing quality is very similar to the original cartridge's.