LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 504 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$8.12 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$16.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By on 10/10/2012
This toner yeild 1754 .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 10/10/2012
Awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service.
By on 10/08/2012
One toner failed out of the box, I was able to get instructions and everything needed to return it for a replacement. Again, excellent and prompt service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By on 10/08/2012
Package arrived quickly and on the day indicated. Instructions were clear and it worked. I'm not a heavy user so these cartridges should last quite a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Toner and Cheaper
By on 10/04/2012
the toner doesn't click like the other when you put inside of the roller but is OK I can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By on 10/03/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so very good.
By on 10/03/2012
Price, delivery, customer service is excellent. Right now, I cannot say about the long term quality yet. But it has been great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner, fully compatible.
By on 10/01/2012
Fast shipping, excellent toner, fully compatible with the Brother TN450.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 09/30/2012
Was out of stock when I ordered it. Took almost 3 weeks to get it :-(
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good value and it works well but printer doesn't read some cartridges.
By on 09/27/2012
I'm very pleased with the Linkyo LY-TN450 high yield cartridges I've purchased from SuperMediaStore.com. My only complaint is out of the eight cartridges I've purchased my printer did not recognize two of them and thought no cartridge had been installed. Two of the cartridges in my order were freebees so it technically cost me nothing but it still was a hassle. However, when they work they work great.