LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 476 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Promised Delivery
By on 08/27/2012
I recently purchased a Brother laser printer. The Brother Toner replacements were more expensive than anticipated.

SuperMediaStore advertised buy 2 and get one free. I ordered one just to try and see if it is like quality. It is and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
use these a lot. always first rate product
By michael on 08/27/2012
use these a lot. both vendor and product are first rate
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Produce was OK. Free gift of additional toner was a pleasant surprise.
By on 08/21/2012
Product worked, but did not lock into place like the original did because of different design. Also, there was a hair-like blemish that appears on printed copies. I appreciated the free toner sent as a free gift! The quality was acceptable, and I would definitely recommend superMediaStore to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By William on 08/21/2012
I have been using these for nearly two years now with excellent results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Tommi on 08/19/2012
Works wonders.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked so far
By William on 08/15/2012
It is not an exact replica of the OEM. It does not snap in with the same is the same secure way the OEM did, but that has not effected its performance, which is fine so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like OEM
By George on 08/15/2012
Finest Quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a++
By Zach on 08/05/2012
works great. great price, prompt shipment. will definitely reorder
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !
By John on 08/05/2012
Can't beat the price and delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.