Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 440 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product
By Robert on 04/02/2012
The service was good and the product works like a charm.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Greta Service & material
By Monroe on 04/01/2012
I am very pleased with everything !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product,reasonable price, prompt delivery.
By David on 03/25/2012
Perfect product,reasonable price, prompt delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything with this was great
By Bonnie on 03/21/2012
Shipping and delivery & price was excellent
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Low Price Toner that does the job okay
By Phillip on 03/20/2012
The quality of the toner seems up to snuff.

You'll definitely notice a difference in the quality of the cartridge/assembly that holds it though. Perhaps due to general compatibility across multiple printers, it doesn't positively 'snap' into place like the original Brother Cartridges do.

I've also noticed toner collecting on the edges of the cartridge resulting in a black 'line' being burned onto the edge of pages. I opened the printer last night, pulled out the cartridge and some toner spilled out that had been collecting right next to the edge of the rollers. After dumping it out and blowing off the excess toner with dustoff, it seems to be working better.

Time will tell if the 'build-up' of leaked toner occurs again.

Could be just one bad cartridge or it could be the inferior build quality of the cartridge relative to Brother OEM.

For my purposes and because of the cost savings, I'm willing to give it another shot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Deb on 03/15/2012
This product is superior to the brand names and much less expensive. I could not tell any difference between it and the brand name. Will definitely order again.

The company is super and easy to work with. I highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, quality so far on printing!
By Rick on 03/12/2012
easy, quick delivery. So far the quality has been the same as the original Brother toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price
By Vivian on 03/07/2012
The cartridge works fine, however, the Brother company has imbedded a code in their newer machines so that the "low toner" message does not disappear unless you use a OEM cartridge. We just ignore the warning and the printer & cartridge work fine. We just need to keep a log of when we installed the cartridge and since it's only used for faxes it should last quite awhile.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast. good price.
By Jim on 03/07/2012
fast. good price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat this value.
By Frank on 03/05/2012
I have not installed any of the three cartridges I purchased yet as I keep a stock on hand. I have been using Super Media Store's "Linkyo" brand cartridges for years and only had a problem once. Super Media Store replaced it with no hassle so I feel confident in buying a bunch in advance, especially at these prices.