Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 452 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$17.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A-OK for a compatible cartridge.
By David on 09/07/2012
A-OK for a compatible cartridge. I seem to have fewer problems with these than with others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
product quality is amazing, shipping needs explaining
By katrina on 09/06/2012
product quality is amazing. the only negative thing I have to say has to do with the shipping. I have a PO box and was not aware that fed ex smart ship was going to go to the actual post office. it almost got returned due to my not having a receptical at my residence. Other than that the ship time was great, the product fits my printer perfectly and the quality of ink and printing are amazing. Thank you for the great deals. which by the way I checked in my local area and to refill my toner it was only 10 dollars cheaper that what I paid for three brand new cartridges from your site. GREAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't want to spend a fortune
By Steve on 09/05/2012
Works fine, No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended!
By Karen M. on 09/04/2012
Great product, fast shipping, terrific value! Much better than buying brand name items at local office stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Purchase is great
By Yi on 09/03/2012
This product is great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price! plus Quick delivery... Very happy!
By Deborah on 08/29/2012
Great Price and Quick delivery! We are very happy with SuperMediaStore. We will be ordering again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Promised Delivery
By on 08/27/2012
I recently purchased a Brother laser printer. The Brother Toner replacements were more expensive than anticipated.

SuperMediaStore advertised buy 2 and get one free. I ordered one just to try and see if it is like quality. It is and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
use these a lot. always first rate product
By michael on 08/27/2012
use these a lot. both vendor and product are first rate
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Produce was OK. Free gift of additional toner was a pleasant surprise.
By on 08/21/2012
Product worked, but did not lock into place like the original did because of different design. Also, there was a hair-like blemish that appears on printed copies. I appreciated the free toner sent as a free gift! The quality was acceptable, and I would definitely recommend superMediaStore to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By William on 08/21/2012
I have been using these for nearly two years now with excellent results.