LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 477 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clear, crisp prints! Awesome price!
By Harry on 12/13/2012
The office stores want around $70 for an OEM TN450. That's more than I paid for my Brother HL-2270DW printer! The cartridge was easy to install and my "Low Toner" warnings stopped immediately. We've only printed a few pages with the new cartridge, but the prints are VERY clean.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product but will not give you 2600 pages printed
By Robert on 12/13/2012
I like the product and it is much cheaper than the Brother product but it does not give me close to 26000 pages of print product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product and fast delivery.
By ZHuan on 12/12/2012
Very good product and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for a great product.
By John on 12/11/2012
It's always a pleasure to do business with Supermedia because I know that I'm going to get a quality product at the very best value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
unreal
By terry on 12/10/2012
I will never pay retail again. This product is the the best and better that i could have ever asked for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, excellent buy
By George on 12/09/2012
Excellent service, excellent buy
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used the product yet, but was impressed with service and overall experience.
By Clint on 12/06/2012
I ordered the toner cartridge thinking it needed immediate replacement, but the original is still in my machine. I was still impressed with the price of the cartridge, along with the efficiency in shipping and handling.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Works fine but too expensive.
By Brad on 11/30/2012
Works fine but for 2600 pages it's still not at the price point I want to pay.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works very well...
By Rose on 11/29/2012
will only use Linkyo branded generic toners on my Brother printer...
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Price was significantly better than the performance.
By Walter on 11/27/2012
I've puchased toner and inkjet refills from SuperMediaStore for years. I purchased a Brother printer that offered wireless duplex printing. It works great, but I needed a backup toner. Shortly after my printer purchase, an email arrived from SuperMediaStore advertising replacement toner for $9.99. So I ordered one. When the original toner cartridge ran out, I installed the Linkyo toner -- only to discover that it too had "run out" despite being stored in the original sealed package in which it arrived.