LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 613 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $13.94 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and works great
By on 12/23/2015
After reading reviews on this cartridge, I decided to give it a try after seeing how much more the replacement cartridge was from Brother and I am sure glad I did. The cartridge went in with no problem and works great I will re-order again when I need another replacement
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in all categories listed above.
By on 12/16/2015
Have ordered item in the past and cartridge is still working.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not the genuine Brother cartridge
By on 12/12/2015
I thought I was getting the genuine Brother cartridge but this is not. My only critique is the print quality; but this is for home only use so it is adequate.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, Good Price
By on 12/03/2015
Good Product with a good price, Does not last as long as a Brother toner , But a lot cheaper
Good overall value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product & value
By on 11/24/2015
Have no problems with this toner with four printers that use the same toner cartridge this is a great value to us and I will buy more.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great Deal
By on 11/17/2015
It was a great deal, however one of the cartridges did not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price Fast Delivery
By on 11/13/2015
This is the second time I have purchased toner from SuperMedia . Product arrived very fast with free shipping. I will continue to use SuperMedia and highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, Good quality, no smearing
By on 11/12/2015
I've had some poor experiences with refilled toner cartridges, but this Linkyo is good quality. There is no ink smearing problem or excess ink on page. I've had both those issues in the past.
Also SuperMediaStore.com has great customer service. Recently my zip code changed (not address). After paying with Paypal I received a phone call from SuperMediaStore.com. They said the Paypal transaction did not go through. They walked me through the payment process and also gave me a 10% discount that I had not realized was available. Good Company.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, Great Price
By on 11/04/2015
I have been using Linkyo for several years & have been satisfied with this product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice
By on 11/02/2015
nice