Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 413 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
One out of two toner cartridges were defective.
By Ardythe on 02/25/2013
This is the second time we received a defective cartridge and had to go through the return process. A good price and delivery doesn't trump defective merchandise. Are these tested before shipping? It must be costly to you to pay to send it back and ship another one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just fine
By aaron on 02/25/2013
As described, and on time.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt delivery and item as described
By A. C. on 02/25/2013
I have not yer used this item. It should be used in the near future when my present cartridge is finished.

I have heard good reviews about Linkyo and do not anticipate any issues. Will be a repeat buyer if it performs well, which I expect it to.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
This one is reserved on the shelf, until the prior purchase of same runs dry.
By Gordon on 02/25/2013
Actually testing the duration of the 2600 page of the same item from a prior buy. It is going strong and I must say that so far it is living up to the product spec quite well. I have no complaints and expect to recommend it quite highly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price!
By Rodney on 02/24/2013
Great price for the product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price & quality.
By Ernest on 02/24/2013
Every thing was very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Quality are the best that I love to order for toner
By Dzuy on 02/24/2013
The price and services are the best that were hardly to find anywhere else to beat your product & price, special toner for my 3 lase printer that my business and my children use everyday.
Thank you for your coupon to even lower the price and free shipping.

Thank you

Dzuy Nguyen
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great! Never going back to Brand Name ink.
By Jack on 02/24/2013
Just read the title. It performs just as well, and I get more yield than even the box claims. Excellent brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products and Great Service!
By Kristina on 02/21/2013
I have been ordering from SuperMediaStore.com for awhile now and have been very happy with every order!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick ship works great
By Jeff on 02/21/2013
Used several of these over the years. Nice being close by for short ship times