LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 471 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I trust this product.
By James on 01/12/2014
This purchase was to replenish my stock,as I hate to run out, so I have not used any of this recent order. You can't beat the price for what you get, it is delivered quickly, and most important, no games are played. Thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By HE on 01/09/2014
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always perfect
By Michael on 01/03/2014
Though I have not yet used it, but I wanted one extra stand by .
The identical one I have used before , they have 5 star rating .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your product works as well or better than the name brand one @ 3.5 times the price!
By John on 01/02/2014
We were pleasantly surprised by the performance of this product and astonished when it went on sale for even less than it previously was. It was already a great value and a great performer. Thanks for the opportunity to purchase this fine product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Linkyo toner works fine in my Brother printer.
By Robert on 01/01/2014
The compatible Brother toner cartridges install and work like the original Brother unit at half or less cost. They sometimes tend to print lighter than Brother cartridges and I'm uncertain if I get the same number of prints. The lighter prints can be easily corrected with the printer software if this is a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Prices in the world
By on 01/01/2014
Best Prices in the world
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment I wish I could rate higher than 5 stars
By on 01/01/2014
Fast shipment I wish I could rate higher than 5 stars. Best prices on Earth
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By Rick on 12/26/2013
Good price
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By David on 12/22/2013
I've used this Linkyo product before and it is a very good substitute for Brother toner cartridges. I print a lot of fact sheets and handouts for a support group I lead. The toner is comparable to Brother TN-450 & TN-420 cartridges. I recommend this product to anyone seeking a compatible Brother toner cartridge. Great value for the price!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
I purchased 2 HI-Yield (Assume 2600 Pgs) - Ran 1100 pges and got a "LOW TONER" msg.
By Jess on 12/17/2013
Called GOT RMA will return - Will try one more time for "HI YIELD" of 2600 pges - If I don't get it - will go elsewhere. A bargian is NOT a bargain for lower price and MUCH LOWER YIELD. We'll see what happens.