Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 428 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and price!
By Donald on 08/29/2013
The LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black Toner Cartridge appears to match the quality and performance of the Brother TN450. It can't be beat for its price and delivery of product. I plan to continue to purchase this product in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service!
By Mary on 08/29/2013
This company is the best! I had an issue with a cartridge and it was promptly replaced no questions asked. I am a repeat customer and have been thoroughly impressed each and every time I have placed an order. Will definitely use SuperMediaStore again and again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Cynthia on 08/29/2013
Your return system is not the most friendly for repeat customers. Your customer service department should consider the valued customers when they make a mistake in ordering, especially the first time a mistake is made. They should get at least the first return fee waived.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value for the money
By Chuck on 08/18/2013
worth it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
. Good
By Bonnie on 08/13/2013
So far, so good. If your cartridges run the way they are suppose too, I will continue with your business
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Aweful Toner
By Ron on 08/11/2013
Only got about 250 printed copies. These were suppose to be about 2600 copies.

Will never buy Toner from you again and will tell everyone in the computer circle not to buy this toner from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product/price/delivery
By William on 08/07/2013
Great product/price/delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have had an issue with 2 of 12 and this is a good thing actually
By james on 08/06/2013
If your concerned about having an issue with my experience you shouldn't be. return was easy and both times replacement was easy. AAA for problem solving.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value, Delivered as Described
By Richard on 07/29/2013
No problem with installation on my Brother HL2270DW. Clear prints, no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality for the Price. Have never had a problem.
By Vince on 07/28/2013
I go through maybe 8 or so a month and have never experienced an issue with these toners.