LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 490 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$8.12 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$16.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 02/12/2014
I have been using the Linkyo toner in by Brother Printers for at least the past 2 years. I see no difference between this toner and the over-priced genuine Brother toners. I plan to stick with the "compatible" toners for my busy tax office.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good replacement toner for Brother HL 2240
By on 02/12/2014
I have used this toner replacement for quite some time and
it usually works fine. Sometime it seems as if it does not produce enough copies but, overall, very fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cartridge in the market!
By on 02/11/2014
Super fast delivery. Great price. Excellent quality. Simply great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good experience; keep up the good work.
By on 02/10/2014
very good experience; keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and excellent price
By on 02/10/2014
For the money this price cannot be beat. At retail stores you would have to pay nearly 3 times as much for it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By on 02/09/2014
I am a returning customer on these cartridges and to supermediastore. I assume these will last as long as the last ones, which from what I could tell, work like the Brother ones. I don't print every day and only do so for private use.

My latest order arrived in three days to New Haven, Connecticut, only choosing regular shipping. I'll be back to Supermediastore again for sure.

I do wish they had a recycling option like ordering direct from Brother. I guess I can take the old ones to a BestBuy or something like that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless ordering & processing
By on 02/05/2014
-
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By on 02/03/2014
If they arre as good as previous purchase I will be happy. I haven't had to use them yet as they are for a new printer.
JimN
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM Quality
By on 02/02/2014
I have been using Linkyo toner cartridges and related products for the last 5 years or so and have found them
to equal or exceed the OEM's. When you consider the price
it is a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just fine for a Great Price
By on 02/02/2014
I haven't had a problem with this (as compared to other non-OEM replacements). And the price is as much as 1/5th lower than Brother.