LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 477 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $14.49 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good experience; keep up the good work.
By PAUL on 02/10/2014
very good experience; keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and excellent price
By Christine on 02/10/2014
For the money this price cannot be beat. At retail stores you would have to pay nearly 3 times as much for it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Creighton on 02/09/2014
I am a returning customer on these cartridges and to supermediastore. I assume these will last as long as the last ones, which from what I could tell, work like the Brother ones. I don't print every day and only do so for private use.

My latest order arrived in three days to New Haven, Connecticut, only choosing regular shipping. I'll be back to Supermediastore again for sure.

I do wish they had a recycling option like ordering direct from Brother. I guess I can take the old ones to a BestBuy or something like that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless ordering & processing
By Alan on 02/05/2014
-
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By james on 02/03/2014
If they arre as good as previous purchase I will be happy. I haven't had to use them yet as they are for a new printer.
JimN
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM Quality
By Robert on 02/02/2014
I have been using Linkyo toner cartridges and related products for the last 5 years or so and have found them
to equal or exceed the OEM's. When you consider the price
it is a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just fine for a Great Price
By tom on 02/02/2014
I haven't had a problem with this (as compared to other non-OEM replacements). And the price is as much as 1/5th lower than Brother.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well
By Robert A on 01/30/2014
This cartridge has worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not installed yet.
By Robert A on 01/30/2014
Cartridge the same as one that is presently install in printer. It works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Great Service - Grateful to be a customer
By Douglas on 01/28/2014
Thank you for your prompt service. I will definitely be ordering from you from now on.