LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 629 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $13.94 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 07/26/2016
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice
By on 07/26/2016
Nice deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, delivery, and value
By on 07/25/2016
You can't go wrong purchasing a compatible toner cartridge from Super Media Store. Only common sense stands out for value and speed of delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo toner is just as good as original manufacturers brand
By on 07/19/2016
I've been using Linkyo toners for a few years, and I've never had an issue with them. They fit my machine perfectly, and they are long lasting at a fraction of the cost of the manufacturer's brand. I highly recommend them, plus they have a 100% money back guarantee.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as the brand name
By on 07/08/2016
We've been using these toner cartridges (and their related product, toner drums) in our Brother all-in-one printers for several years. No malfunctions, good yield, good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner cartridge for Brother laser printer
By on 06/29/2016
I've been using this new cartridge and toner for the last few days. The quality exhibited so far is outstanding. Considering the low low price of this replacement cartridge I would be remise not to recommend it. I will eventually buy more of this excellent product. Comparing the prices of the original Brother replacement cartridge with that of Linkyo it is obvious to me that the latter is an absolute bargain.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 06/27/2016
no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products
By on 06/23/2016
However when I called you to purchase Linkyo cartidges for the Can Pixma MG2520, you told me that they did not have ink for that printer. Please ask them to send you some
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement tonner
By on 06/23/2016
Good product at a great price!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 06/08/2016
great price and product