LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 549 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$14.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $13.94 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge -
By on 06/30/2015
Excellent Service. Excellent Product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 06/30/2015
As to be expected for the price, the quality of Linkyo is slightly less (I emphasize the word slightly) than the manufactures toner, but for my application, it is all I need. Therefore, the value of Linkyo toner and ink compared to the manufacturer's is several times greater.
Thanks
Merlyn
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great at a much lower cost.
By on 06/22/2015
The toner cartridge was as ordered and has work flawlessly
Since being installed. Product was well packaged and arrived in just a few days. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products at a BIG savings.
By on 06/22/2015
Quality products at a BIG savings. We go through about 1 toner cartridge per month. Linkyo is equal if not better than any Manufactures Brand. The cost savings is fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best compatible toner I have found.
By on 06/22/2015
We go through about 1 toner cartridge per month. Have been using Linkyo Compatible Toner for a few years now and have had no problems or issues. Best of all we save several hundreds of $$dollars$$ per year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a fair price
By on 06/19/2015
Enough Said
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not had to use it yet.
By on 06/19/2015
Since I haven't had to use it yet, I can only assume that it will be as good as those I have bought int the past. Delivery was on time. It is still in the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 06/19/2015
Just as good as OEM product for a fraction of the price. Will purchase from these folks again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Last purchase
By on 06/16/2015
I have been very happy with the Linkyo products I have been buying from you, however with the last TN450 Cartridge the copies come out with some white lines, I can hardly use the printer.
Thanks,
E. Nazarett
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent every time
By on 06/12/2015
I have used the Linkyo TN450 cartridges in my Brother HL-2240 printer for several years now, and I have not had one problem. The price is very good, and the print quality and number of pages per cartridge has been excellent.