4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
totally satisfied
By on 09/17/2012
couldn't find a better deal anywhere else
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Easy web site
By on 08/22/2012
Good experience !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with service and delivery.
By on 05/22/2012
Printer cartridges arrived on time and the price per cartridge was the best I could find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 05/09/2012
This is the second type of toner cartridge that I have purchased from LINKYO. Both work just like the manufactuers but at half the price. Very pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
extremelly satisfied
By on 04/26/2012
I am very satisfied with the product and the amount of time it takes to receive it. I don't shop for toner anywhere else because SuperMediaStore has to best prices around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Deal
By on 04/26/2012
The toner works great and the deal of buy two get one free was too good to pass on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
PRODUCT NEVER ARRIVED-SENT TO WRONG ADDRESS
By on 04/01/2012
SLOPPY MAIL ROOM. NEVER GOT THE PRODUCT I ORDERED. IT WAS SENT TO FLORIDA. I LIVE IN NEW YORK
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tremendous value
By on 03/26/2012
Was initially reluctant to use replacement toners but I'm very glad I made the switch. Perfect quality and amazing durability. It never seems to run out! Fantastic value, would never go back to anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner cartridges are a great quality and I like dealing with a reliable company!
By on 03/25/2012
You really find out how good a company is when a return is involved. I ordered the wrong product and thought I would have difficulty in exchanging my order. I was so pleased with the easy of doing business and strongly recommended this company for all of my computer needs.

Fantastic job, please keep up the good work.

Thanks Again!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
totally satisfied
By on 03/19/2012
It was exactly what I needed at a much better price than the retail stores.