4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By on 12/10/2012
So far so good, provided it lasts, you've got yourself a new customer, thanks LINKYO!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered very quickly.
By on 10/31/2012
I'm very happy with the delivery time. It only took a few days. The product was a decent price as well. It I had gone to a store I would have had to pay twice as much as I paid on this site. The toner cartridge works great as well I have had zero problems from ordering to delivery to installation to printing with the new cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't be more pleased.
By on 10/28/2012
Couldn't be more pleased. Supermedia never fails.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Product is a great price, high yield copies are low.
By on 10/18/2012
The product price is great however the numbers of copies were far low than advertised. Really no a high yield cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was great!!!
By on 10/12/2012
Everything regarding this order and delivery, etc. was SUPER!!! I will tell my friends and they will be ordering from you , too. And I will order from you again too. Helen Moshenrose
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Company could not be happier!
By on 10/01/2012
We are saving money and getting the same quality! This is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
totally satisfied
By on 09/17/2012
couldn't find a better deal anywhere else
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Easy web site
By on 08/22/2012
Good experience !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with service and delivery.
By on 05/22/2012
Printer cartridges arrived on time and the price per cartridge was the best I could find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 05/09/2012
This is the second type of toner cartridge that I have purchased from LINKYO. Both work just like the manufactuers but at half the price. Very pleased.