4 Pack Brother TN420 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO (Free Upgrade to TN450)

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN420 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO (Free Upgrade to TN450)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
extremelly satisfied
By James on 02/26/2013
Excellent price and product. I hate to go to office store to buy ink cartriages because you can get the same thing here alot cheaper and last longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the better prices
By James on 02/13/2013
I can get the same cartridge here for a whole lot cheaper than you can find at any office supply store.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Did not order a 1,200 yield rather a 2,500 yield
By Byron on 01/31/2013
Don't know if I recived a 2599 or 1200 perhaps you can tell me?
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
some new are defective
By Mark on 01/24/2013
Have had 2-3 brand new cartridges that dont print at all and the expense to return them makes it not worth sending back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping great service
By Raja on 01/09/2013
Arrived as advertised, works like original Brother brand, easy to install
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We'll be back
By Rachel on 12/30/2012
Fantastic price, very quick delivery. We could not be happier with our purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Even better than I had hoped for!
By Kenneth on 12/18/2012
First of all, SuperMediaStore.com did an excellent job making it easy for me to find what I was looking for, and the shipping speed was great. I received my items 3 business days from my order date.
Second, I purchased 2 toner cartridges, a TN350 and a TN420. The TN420 was auto swapped to a TN450 and both the 350 and the 450 worked perfectly in my brother MFC's. I have only had them for a couple weeks but both are working as good as the original manufacturer's.
The price was less than 1/2 what the OEM wanted for them, which is great.
Overall, a great value, and a great experience. I will be coming back for more at a later date!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slow Delivery
By Leeba on 12/10/2012
I ordered this item 2 weeks ago and it still did not arrive, so I can't write a review yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By jess on 12/10/2012
So far so good, provided it lasts, you've got yourself a new customer, thanks LINKYO!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered very quickly.
By Matt on 10/31/2012
I'm very happy with the delivery time. It only took a few days. The product was a decent price as well. It I had gone to a store I would have had to pay twice as much as I paid on this site. The toner cartridge works great as well I have had zero problems from ordering to delivery to installation to printing with the new cartridge.