2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$99.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Great service and Products
By on 08/14/2013
Have been dealing with Super Media for a few years and they have always met or exceeded my expectations. Great Company to do business with. I highly recommend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 08/07/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and procducts.
By on 07/10/2013
Great prices for the products and excellent delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 07/08/2013
This is the second time I have ordered this product from this vendor. It came quickly, worked great and I got all that it promised the first time. Here is to hoping the second time works just as well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent toner cartridges - quality and price are great!
By on 04/16/2013
I researched toner cartridges and came across this website. Based on customer reviews, I placed an order and was very satisfied. The quality and price are excellent!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was exactly what I needed, exactly when I needed it.
By on 04/11/2013
I will be continuing to purchase from your company since I always get what I need at a much lower cost than anywhere else either locally or on the web.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
extremelly satisfied
By on 02/26/2013
Excellent price and product. I hate to go to office store to buy ink cartriages because you can get the same thing here alot cheaper and last longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the better prices
By on 02/13/2013
I can get the same cartridge here for a whole lot cheaper than you can find at any office supply store.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Did not order a 1,200 yield rather a 2,500 yield
By on 01/31/2013
Don't know if I recived a 2599 or 1200 perhaps you can tell me?
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
some new are defective
By on 01/24/2013
Have had 2-3 brand new cartridges that dont print at all and the expense to return them makes it not worth sending back.