2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN420 Black Toner Cartridge (Free Upgrade to TN450) - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$99.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got it
By on 03/04/2015
Got it.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Not the same product as I ordered the first time
By on 01/13/2015
This toner is not like the first time I ordered. It is causing my printer to give error messages for low toner and the copies are coming out blotchy. I will never order from them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Expect to get good performance
By on 06/17/2014
I have not yet used the new printer cartridge, but I have always gotten good service from Linkyo replacement cartridges in the past.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
defective product
By on 04/25/2014
The toner cartdrige was not recognized by my printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 03/23/2014
Great product works like the OEM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price! Great Service!
By on 03/11/2014
I cannot believe how much money I saved on this one item. It is amazing. I will always buy from you guys!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and delivery excellent as always.
By on 01/02/2014
As always, delivery was very speedy and the price was excellent. I can't rate the quality yet as we haven't yet installed either cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy and fast
By on 12/15/2013
Haven't tried it yet but it looks great and a terrific price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery
By on 12/11/2013
I liked the free upgrade to TN450 toner. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and products.
By on 12/05/2013
great price and fast delivery