LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery and great products
By tammam on 12/06/2011
the order arrived days earlier than expected, I got 2 toners and a drum unit for have the price of a new toner cartridge alone!!! what a deal!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
...
By Ben on 11/30/2011


....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat this deal.
By ERICH on 11/23/2011
2 Toner cartridges, and a drum for $50 with shipping and it all arrived within a few days of placing the order, and there are no issues at all with the product. It fits and it works. Usually when you see pricing like this it is for poorly re-manufactured stuff that may or may not work. This is no the case. Will be watching for this deal again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, works fine
By Karel on 11/22/2011
I am really happy I can finally purchase toners and drum for price that makes sense. I can't see any difference between print with this toner and brand name. But I am using it for fast invoice and label printing only.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
work fine and fast delivery
By Jeff on 11/15/2011
Very good price and fast delivery. Every thing seems to work and I am happy with this purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ariived swiftly and fit right in. I'll get my next ones here.
By John on 11/13/2011
.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
defective catridge
By Alex on 09/28/2011
price is excellent, got here within days (yeeah, over joyed). But toner cartridge is defective, it printed a few pages then the printer counter changed into empty position then the printer stopped. the other one of twin pack did the same without print a page. very disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful delivery - excellent product
By William on 09/07/2011
I ordered the products as they were bundled and priced far better than the individual ones themselves. I expected to wait about 6 days for delivery, but they were delivered the day after my order. They work fine and I will use Super Media for future orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fastest Shipping - Great Price
By Dennis on 06/27/2011
Arrived quickly! Well packaged. The price was so go good for the package, I bought it just to have several toners and a drum on hand. Quality of this item has been great.