LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Printer still says toner is low after putting in a new one from SuperMedia
By on 12/20/2011
It is not clear that the toner shipped was full as the printer still says that the "toner is low". Will probably not order from here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO makes a great product at a resonable price - would never know it's not a Brother original cartridge!
By on 12/18/2011
Can't beat the price for these LINKYO cartridges - it's a 2 for 1 deal compared to the Brother originals! The product works flawlessly with no printing problems or errors. It's really worth a try to order one of these and try it in your printer cause I beat you "money" that you too will continue to buy this product instead of paying much more for an original Brother cartridge!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery and great products
By on 12/06/2011
the order arrived days earlier than expected, I got 2 toners and a drum unit for have the price of a new toner cartridge alone!!! what a deal!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
...
By on 11/30/2011


....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat this deal.
By on 11/23/2011
2 Toner cartridges, and a drum for $50 with shipping and it all arrived within a few days of placing the order, and there are no issues at all with the product. It fits and it works. Usually when you see pricing like this it is for poorly re-manufactured stuff that may or may not work. This is no the case. Will be watching for this deal again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, works fine
By on 11/22/2011
I am really happy I can finally purchase toners and drum for price that makes sense. I can't see any difference between print with this toner and brand name. But I am using it for fast invoice and label printing only.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
work fine and fast delivery
By on 11/15/2011
Very good price and fast delivery. Every thing seems to work and I am happy with this purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ariived swiftly and fit right in. I'll get my next ones here.
By on 11/13/2011
.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
defective catridge
By on 09/28/2011
price is excellent, got here within days (yeeah, over joyed). But toner cartridge is defective, it printed a few pages then the printer counter changed into empty position then the printer stopped. the other one of twin pack did the same without print a page. very disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful delivery - excellent product
By on 09/07/2011
I ordered the products as they were bundled and priced far better than the individual ones themselves. I expected to wait about 6 days for delivery, but they were delivered the day after my order. They work fine and I will use Super Media for future orders.