LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't know yet
By on 03/22/2012
Sorry but I haven't used the products yet. I bought them as back-ups and I am hoping that the compatible products versus the manufacturers will work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, prompt delivery, and a quality product...thanks
By on 03/18/2012
I will be a regular customer

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience, prompt delivery
By on 03/18/2012
Good prompt service, item was as shown on the site
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By on 03/15/2012
I have bought several products from Super Media Store and have never been disappointed in the quality, or service or this vendor. I recommend Super Media Store to my friends and they have not been disappointed. I have done business here for several years and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing deal!
By on 03/14/2012
Awesome! Very pleased! In this economy, savings like this helps keep my printing needs affordable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 02/20/2012
Although the drum and toner were not OEM, they performed wonderfully in my Brother HL-2170W printer. Delivery was extremely fast. Overall I recommend the products highly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Faster Than a Speeding Bullit, Able to Leap Tall Buildings in a Single Bound !!!
By on 02/01/2012
Top Shelf, Extremely High Reliability. RECOMMENDED !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't installed yet
By on 12/26/2011
I bought the item as a backup when the installed cartridge runs out and the drum needs replaceing. I'll know then how it orks later.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best bang for the buck.
By on 12/22/2011
Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase. For the price, you can't beat it. The quality of the print seems to be perfect. The only thing I have a complaint about is the way the cartridge sits in the OEM drum. The handle doesn't sit perfectly flush which causes the printer door to be slightly ajar. Other than that, it's great. I would definitely recommend this product.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Printer still says toner is low after putting in a new one from SuperMedia
By on 12/20/2011
It is not clear that the toner shipped was full as the printer still says that the "toner is low". Will probably not order from here again.