LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works, fast delivery, low price
By Andras on 11/02/2012
Arrived quickly, works, and extremely affordable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By JOHN on 09/28/2012
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By JOHN on 09/28/2012
great price great produce fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy for the dollar!
By Jeannine on 09/15/2012
I have been purchasing my toner and drums from SuperMediaStore for over 2 years. In that time, I have only had ONE toner cartridge out of more than 15 toner cartridges that did not last very long -- it was damaged but I do not know if that was my doing or a defective toner cartridge. However, it was NOT loss because ordering through SuperMediaStore, I get three cartridges for the price of one at any of the local office supply stores. Aside from the one damaged cartridge (which I may have damaged) I've had no issues with having to replace toner cartridges early. In fact, these cartridges seem to last longer than their specs indicate -- that is, print more pages than indicated in the specs!! Great value, great reliability and great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good products - I have used the products for a couple of years.
By H. Brent on 09/10/2012
Good products. They have performed well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Initial Results Excellent
By Vernon on 08/08/2012
Ordered 2 Pack Brother TN-360 Black Toner Cartridge & 1 Pack Brother DR-360 Drum Unit on Wednesday and received following Tuesday per expected shipping schedule. Packaging appeared to be more than adequate. When I opened sealed cartridge envelop two small black sleeves fell out and roller was found loose in envelop. Reinstalled sleeves/roller by comparing with old cartridge. Then installed drum/cartridge combo in my HL-2140 and initial checkout indicates set-up is producing clean, good contrast print outs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value and delivery record.
By Anton on 05/27/2012
Very happy with the performance.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value; order processing was quick
By Martin on 04/15/2012
very satisfied with shopping experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner Cartridge & Drum Cartridge did not fit together. But My Brother Toner dropped right in the Drum.
By Donald L on 04/05/2012
Something wrong with the tonner sent as it would not fit into the drum nor would they fit into the Brother Drum of mine. I recieved LY-TN360 Toner so the box said.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seriously the best
By Mike on 03/28/2012
This place never fails. It's on time, very efficient, and works great with my printer. Once in a while, they'll even throw in a free toner. Seriously the best