LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product Fair price
By on 07/08/2013
Have ordered maty times still good quality and competive price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fine rating 5 on all items
By on 06/29/2013
Every thing was fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job.
By on 06/21/2013
Couldn't beat the price. Did have to reset the "black levels" overall, but you have to do that even with Brother OEM products. Quality acceptable, so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful an pleasant transaction
By on 05/28/2013
Thank you for a fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivers a good product promptly at a reasonable price
By on 04/14/2013
I highly recommend your company for promptness in delivering a good product at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, but one toner cartridge was defective
By on 04/07/2013
When I installed the new drum and toner cartridge, the pages came out covered with black toner. I wasn't sure if it was the drum or toner, so I dusted off the drum and installed the second toner and it worked fine. The drum and second toner cartridge has been working fine ever since and is still working.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Money-Saver!
By on 03/03/2013
I don't know of anywhere else where I could purchase this special combination of toners and drum at such an unbelievably low price. All are first-rate and function as well as the originals.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price.
By on 01/10/2013
I have had a cartridge fail occasionally or print less than premium quality, but overall I'm satisfied with the Linko products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/31/2012
Ink works as well as any and cheaper than Box stores. Have ordered several and will continue to do so. Always fast shipping too.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good experience
By on 12/18/2012
all is good with service, but drum prints a little light