LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN360 and DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$70.99
You Save: 
$21.04 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery
By on 08/26/2016
Quality always good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased customer
By on 08/18/2016
Good quality and compatibility, great price and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal works as well as OEM product
By on 06/19/2015
Enough Said
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 09/17/2014
great product and great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 08/18/2014
Have used this product for over 5 years and never any problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great price and great product!
By on 05/21/2014
Great service, great price and great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products
By on 04/23/2014
The Linkyo compatible toner cartridges & drums are good quality, and a value for the price. Ordering is easy & delivery is prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great way to buy!
By on 12/29/2013
It's a good timesaver to be able to purchase this combination package because I don't have to look for the toners and drum invividualy. The quality is excellent, delivery always faster than I expected, and the packaging ensures the products arriving in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
reference order # w7261135 - emails to customer service.
By on 11/24/2013
I AM STILL WAITING ( 2013-11-24 ) FOR AN ANSWER TO THE PROBLEM WITH THE TOMER PURCHASED FOR MY BROTHER 2170W LASER PRINTER?
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works in one printer, has printing problems in another
By on 08/19/2013
We received the drum and toner cartridge to use in a Brother 2170W, about 3 or 4 years old. The drum counter reset worked well but the printed page was almost invisible (light printing). When put in a Multifunction unit (MFC-7430) which uses the same drum/toner, the printing was fine.

We still don't know if this is a drum/cartridge/printer problem. But I cannot use for client documents. So I set the quality as mid because of this unresolved problem. It may be great (5) or not.