LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 AND DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 AND DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 AND DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 AND DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 AND DR360 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products
By Marilynn on 04/23/2014
The Linkyo compatible toner cartridges & drums are good quality, and a value for the price. Ordering is easy & delivery is prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great way to buy!
By Laurie on 12/29/2013
It's a good timesaver to be able to purchase this combination package because I don't have to look for the toners and drum invividualy. The quality is excellent, delivery always faster than I expected, and the packaging ensures the products arriving in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
reference order # w7261135 - emails to customer service.
By d on 11/24/2013
I AM STILL WAITING ( 2013-11-24 ) FOR AN ANSWER TO THE PROBLEM WITH THE TOMER PURCHASED FOR MY BROTHER 2170W LASER PRINTER?
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works in one printer, has printing problems in another
By Bob on 08/19/2013
We received the drum and toner cartridge to use in a Brother 2170W, about 3 or 4 years old. The drum counter reset worked well but the printed page was almost invisible (light printing). When put in a Multifunction unit (MFC-7430) which uses the same drum/toner, the printing was fine.

We still don't know if this is a drum/cartridge/printer problem. But I cannot use for client documents. So I set the quality as mid because of this unresolved problem. It may be great (5) or not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product delivered on time. Price is good. Quality of product good
By William on 08/12/2013
Everything was good. Price, delivery, quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product Fair price
By ARTHUR on 07/08/2013
Have ordered maty times still good quality and competive price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product Fair price
By ARTHUR on 07/08/2013
Have ordered maty times still good quality and competive price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fine rating 5 on all items
By Eric on 06/29/2013
Every thing was fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job.
By on 06/21/2013
Couldn't beat the price. Did have to reset the "black levels" overall, but you have to do that even with Brother OEM products. Quality acceptable, so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful an pleasant transaction
By Sue on 05/28/2013
Thank you for a fast delivery.