LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$72.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super!
By Dr V on 03/05/2012
Good products, okay prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner cartridge
By David on 02/21/2012
The was no problem with the toner cartridge, installed well and went to work. I have not used the drum unit. It was such a good price for all I figured if I bought just the catridge I would soon need the drum unit. Hopin it will work as well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent online company with great tools for the consumer.
By Lyle on 01/04/2012
After receiving your shipment, I replaced my current toner cartridge with the new one from your company. What a difference! I am very impressed with the print quality of my laser printer. It prints like new! I will be ordering everything from your company from now on.

Thanks,
Lyle

Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery
By Cristian L. on 10/20/2011
I am happy with this shipping. The drum unit works fine. Thank you.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery on time
By Oscar on 10/02/2011
Nice product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy!
By Fernao Raposo on 09/19/2011
I was initially a bit worried about it. But once I started using, it seems to working just fine. I hope it keeps that way!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ran out of ink without using
By Daksha on 08/29/2011
ent out so quickly, It did not last only within few days it was all gone without using
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Drum leaving Marks
By Gene on 08/25/2011
I have always had good luck with the replacement toners.
I am always impressed when I can get a toner cartridge at the same price as an ink jet.

I will say the drum was disappointing. I notice marks on the side of the paper I was printing and the paper was a little grayish when printed.
I am consisdering to sending the drum back. Maybe I just got a bad one.

overall I have been happy with purchase's from Supermedia.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not had a chance to use product yet.
By Steven on 08/25/2011
I have not had a chance to use the product yet. However, the price and delivery were great! Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at an amazing price
By Timothy on 07/20/2011
Product was shipped almost immediately after purchase and delivered promptly. Amazing deal for the price, and it works perfectly in my Brother HL-2040 printer. I couldn't ask for more.