LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$72.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As yet unused. Quality expected to be fine.
By J P on 12/02/2012
By far the best price I could find anywhere. Ordering was simple, shipping was quick. I'm hopeful that the quality will be equivalent to that experienced by numerous reviewers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Michael on 11/04/2012
Works great at a fraction of the OEM price. Very happy with purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied
By Phyllis on 10/14/2012
Good job very fast
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quick well handled and prompt service from the west coast.
By Larry on 10/09/2012
Haven't installed the product and tried as of yet. Expect to do so in the near future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good. Work great.
By Robert on 08/29/2012
Bought 2 sets because first one worked so well.
Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By LIVE on 06/25/2012
*If* they continue to function correctly, this is an outstanding value at under fifty bucks. Cleaned corona wire, installed toner cart into drum, inserted into machine and it printed without issues beginning with first page out. Recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices & Products
By Laury on 05/17/2012
Everything ships on time, we are always satisfied with our purchase with Super Media Store! Love the great deals they offer as well and decent prices!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and great price
By Karen on 04/09/2012
I've only used the drum so far and it fixed the printing problem we were having.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like a charm
By Rob on 04/08/2012
I was a little worried about buying a non-brother brand toner and drum but the price difference was amazing (this set for the price of one toner cartridge). I received the package within two days and it installed and worked perfectly.

I will definitely order from SuperMediaStore again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By Paul on 03/22/2012
Works just as well as the OEM at a fraction of the cost. I highly recommend it.