LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN350 and DR350 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$72.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Linkyo rates high for price
By on 08/15/2014
Generally the toner and drums are good, and far less expensive than OEM. We have had some toner cartridges that had much less production, and some drums that left a faint stripe on every page. Overall, the service is worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By James on 08/29/2013
As promised. Exact fit, great price, fast delivery. Works great. Will definitely buy again. Highly recommended.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, price!
By james on 08/19/2013
Very pleased with the services received. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price; a fraction of what the manufacturer charges.
By Roger on 08/12/2013
Price was excellent and delivery was very quick. Perfect fit for my machine and it works flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Don't Panic, make sure they didn't split your order into two shipments.
By on 07/22/2013
SuperMediaStore has the most reliable compatible toner cartridges out there, and I've had responsibility for ordering toner cartridges for decades. They are always dependable. The only trouble we had was user error. I ordered a drum/toner combo. The toner arrived first, and the drum several days later. I didn't check the web-site, just the confirmation e-mail, and the packing list. When I called SuperMediaStore, the nice phone rep gave me the tracking number for the drum. I immediately checked the order on the web-site, and sure enough, both shipments were listed. So Don't Panic! Check the website!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Price is King
By Ken on 05/30/2013
It does the job for the price you get Quality is a good 4 but for business use its perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very glad that I found your site while searching for the toner and the drum.
By Rex on 02/07/2013
Since the cost for replacing the toner and the drum for our fax machine was so high, we almost bought a new fax machine. However, when we found these products at Super Media Store at such a great price, we immediately palced an order. Thanks Super Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent... Best value... working excellent...
By Rashmi on 12/19/2012
Great quality at best price. Working smoothly, no problem with printer.. highly recommanded
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 5 5 5
By steve on 12/17/2012
I have been using your products now for 4 yrs.
In a way, I almost hate to say how good of a deal this is, because once everyone catches on, the demand will be so great that prices will go up. Steve
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product as promised
By don on 12/09/2012
Prints as well as OEM.