3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$30.51
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By on 01/12/2011
I haven't used these but have purchased the colored ink similar to these and so far am very happy with our purchase. SO MUCH CHEAPER. Only complaint...made in china.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product performed exactly as promised, service was impeccable and would reorder again
By on 12/14/2010
This product performed exactly as advertised. Supermedia is a professional and terrific place to shop for aftermarket ink and supplies. The offers are great, the order process is easy and the items arrived in record time. I will always continue to give supermedia store my business. Now if only they can come up with an ink cartridge recycle program that will allow me to send back the empty cartridges in a prepaid envelope and receive a small credit, that would make a perfect world!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By on 12/14/2010
was very happyto get this for a wonderful price, I use a lot at work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
:-)
By on 11/25/2010
Fer generic, quality is very good, I even bought these by mistake and with as much ink as they have, they'll probably outlast the printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal - 8 for the price of 1
By on 11/22/2010
I got 8 cartridges shipped to me for what I would have paid for one at the local office supply store. Interested in seeing how long they last compared to the manufacturer's cartridge - I'm guessing they will last as long or longer - works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a reasonable price
By on 09/29/2010
Have never had any proglems dealing with Supermedia store.
Easy to order and allways delivered quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 09/21/2010
good
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I tell everyone about your website.
By on 09/02/2010
I'm not sure they last as long as the $20. ones but long enough. The price difference is unbelievable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best prices I have found so far.
By on 05/23/2010
Price and quality are great