3 Pack Brother LC51 Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Brother LC51 Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$30.51
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Maxx on 12/14/2011
Price, function and quality are excellent. Will continue to buy this brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Beat Them
By Robert on 11/29/2011
Been using these cartridges for over 10 years, I had only bad cartridge about 4 years ago and they replaced it. Prints as good as original but if you print a full 8 1/2 x 11 page it takes longer to dry. I have recommended to 3 friends who now also use them. The Brand must of the time has been G&G.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Steffanie on 11/03/2011
I have repeatedly ordered refilled ink cartridges for my Brother multi function printer and have never been disappointed. I go through ink like water working from home and have ordered several at a time over the last few years and never had a problem. They are so much cheaper than name brand ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By Steve on 09/29/2011
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service, Excellent Products
By Evelyn M on 09/20/2011
I no longer buy ink cartridges locally. Supermedia's compatibles are as good as, or better, than the manufacturer's, and delivery time is incredible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your'e the best!!
By Jutta on 09/04/2011
You probably know better then I, how long I've been your very satisfied customer. It's around 5 years at least and never a complaint! I have both a Brother All-in-one and a small Konica Laser. Brother keeps warning about not using their cartridges, but well, I couldn't afford to use their printer, if I did that. The cartridges you supply work great. I'm 77, but still have clients from a long career, who want personal calendar reports for them only. Without you I couldn't do it!!

Thank you,

Ms. J. Poteat
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work great. Chose Brother printer based on cheap cartridge availability.
By Stephen on 08/28/2011
I have bought many Brother compatible printer cartridges from Supermediastore.com and have had no problem with any of them. I chose the Brother printer based on the availability of these reasonably priced cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great
By Karen on 03/24/2011
Could not be happier
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is unbeatable and the quality is equal to the real thing. thanks
By theresa on 03/01/2011
Love the prices and how quickly i received the product
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By kelli on 02/28/2011
no complaints