3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$30.51
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 12/16/2013
Works well, doesnt cost alot and always comes within a week usually
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Promising so far
By on 09/02/2013
The price is of course out of this world. So far, I have only used one cartridge, but so far so good. I have ordered other ink before that was not from Brother and one of the three that I received did not work. I hope I don't have the same problem here. I also received my cartridges faster than originally told, and that was a huge plus for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy.
By on 07/09/2013
Fast shipping and price is great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink!
By on 07/01/2013
Been buying your product for 3-4 yrs and am very happy with it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fax ink - Black
By on 06/17/2013
Have not used yet but price is unbelievable compared to Brother's ink. Will use this ink from now on as the Brother ink goes fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good as always
By on 03/28/2013
Very satisfied with quality
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not as Good as tthe last Generics from SuperMediaStore
By on 02/23/2013
The last time that I got generic cartridges from SuperMediaStore, They were G&G and worked flawlessly. I had problems with the first two of these Linkyo Cartridges. The first one showed that there was still ink on the "ink monitor" gadget, but the black stopped printing. I replaced the cartridge and It still a small bit of ink wouldn't print, so I replaced the cartridge. After the post cartridge change cleaning and two manual cleanings of the printhead, I got it to work almost perfectly, but not quite. I have never had a problem with any other cartridges, and this is the first time I have ever had to use the cleaning utility. Maybe, it was a fluke. We'll see.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolute best solution!
By on 11/29/2012
I'm most happy with my purchase of the G&G compatible black ink cartridges. The quality is on par with the OEM cartridges at a fraction of the cost. Delivery was in half the time quoted. I couldn't be happier!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price or the reliability.
By on 10/15/2012
These ink cartridges work great. No reason to buy the expensive version that most Business Equipment stores sell. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a good price and a good product. I've been using these ink cartridges for several years and believe me you can't go wrong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink at a Great Price
By on 09/18/2012
Great Ink at a Great Price