LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$8.49
You Save: 
$4.54 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your'e the best!!
By on 09/04/2011
You probably know better then I, how long I've been your very satisfied customer. It's around 5 years at least and never a complaint! I have both a Brother All-in-one and a small Konica Laser. Brother keeps warning about not using their cartridges, but well, I couldn't afford to use their printer, if I did that. The cartridges you supply work great. I'm 77, but still have clients from a long career, who want personal calendar reports for them only. Without you I couldn't do it!!

Thank you,

Ms. J. Poteat
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work great. Chose Brother printer based on cheap cartridge availability.
By on 08/28/2011
I have bought many Brother compatible printer cartridges from Supermediastore.com and have had no problem with any of them. I chose the Brother printer based on the availability of these reasonably priced cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great
By on 03/24/2011
Could not be happier
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price is unbeatable and the quality is equal to the real thing. thanks
By on 03/01/2011
Love the prices and how quickly i received the product
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 02/28/2011
no complaints
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the dollar.
By on 01/24/2011
Good value for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By on 01/12/2011
I haven't used these but have purchased the colored ink similar to these and so far am very happy with our purchase. SO MUCH CHEAPER. Only complaint...made in china.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product performed exactly as promised, service was impeccable and would reorder again
By on 12/14/2010
This product performed exactly as advertised. Supermedia is a professional and terrific place to shop for aftermarket ink and supplies. The offers are great, the order process is easy and the items arrived in record time. I will always continue to give supermedia store my business. Now if only they can come up with an ink cartridge recycle program that will allow me to send back the empty cartridges in a prepaid envelope and receive a small credit, that would make a perfect world!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By on 12/14/2010
was very happyto get this for a wonderful price, I use a lot at work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
:-)
By on 11/25/2010
Fer generic, quality is very good, I even bought these by mistake and with as much ink as they have, they'll probably outlast the printer.