LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$8.49
You Save: 
$4.54 (53%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
l
By on 02/07/2012
I am happy with the ink cartridges. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink, fantastic price
By on 01/30/2012
I've been buying all my ink from Supermedia for years and as always, I'm absolutely delighted with my purchase. Wonderful product at a fantastic price. You guys rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 12/14/2011
Price, function and quality are excellent. Will continue to buy this brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Beat Them
By on 11/29/2011
Been using these cartridges for over 10 years, I had only bad cartridge about 4 years ago and they replaced it. Prints as good as original but if you print a full 8 1/2 x 11 page it takes longer to dry. I have recommended to 3 friends who now also use them. The Brand must of the time has been G&G.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 11/03/2011
I have repeatedly ordered refilled ink cartridges for my Brother multi function printer and have never been disappointed. I go through ink like water working from home and have ordered several at a time over the last few years and never had a problem. They are so much cheaper than name brand ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
n
By on 09/29/2011
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service, Excellent Products
By on 09/20/2011
I no longer buy ink cartridges locally. Supermedia's compatibles are as good as, or better, than the manufacturer's, and delivery time is incredible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your'e the best!!
By on 09/04/2011
You probably know better then I, how long I've been your very satisfied customer. It's around 5 years at least and never a complaint! I have both a Brother All-in-one and a small Konica Laser. Brother keeps warning about not using their cartridges, but well, I couldn't afford to use their printer, if I did that. The cartridges you supply work great. I'm 77, but still have clients from a long career, who want personal calendar reports for them only. Without you I couldn't do it!!

Thank you,

Ms. J. Poteat
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work great. Chose Brother printer based on cheap cartridge availability.
By on 08/28/2011
I have bought many Brother compatible printer cartridges from Supermediastore.com and have had no problem with any of them. I chose the Brother printer based on the availability of these reasonably priced cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great
By on 03/24/2011
Could not be happier