Generic Replacement Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Cartridge
Generic Replacement Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Cartridge

Review of Generic Replacement Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$3.04 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will only use this ink!
By on 11/14/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com & I have never been disappointed! This is the only ink I will use for my printers!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wouldnt order toner from ANYWHERE ELSE!
By on 07/31/2013
I have been buying from Super Media Store for almost 10 years now. Wouldnt order toner from ANYWHERE ELSE!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brother LC41BK (LC-41BK,LC-41-BK) Black Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridge Product #: IN 001 0513
By on 07/29/2013
Prior purchases have all printed very well = No Complaints!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal, great product, excellent service, fast shipping
By on 05/20/2013
great deal, great product, excellent service, fast shipping, works great for my needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent attention and prompt service
By on 03/19/2013
I am very thankful with you for your excellent service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
It is a good buy compared to original product
By on 02/27/2013
I have a very old brother mfc210 which is not printing with faint line on each page. I'm sure if it is from an old printer which require printhead cleaning or from the this new ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff good price
By on 02/24/2013
good stuff good price
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Black is a disappointment
By on 03/31/2011
for some reason, this Black has been a total disappointment. we just replaced it and it seems black is not registering at all...page is blank except for the other colors on the sheet. What do I do and what will you do for us?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/08/2011
Great deal for the value!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
I have found the right store.
By on 12/28/2010
I think I have found the store that sends the right product that is compatible with the Brothers MFC-420cn printer/scanner/fax that I have. I have tried other stores online, but their compatible ink cartridges wouldn't work, although the numbers for the ink cartridges were the same.

The other online store was regular delivery, but I received the ink cartridges within three days of ordering online that was the only thing I liked about that store. They may have sent it priority for me to get it in three days. I don't know, but I like their method of shipping out their products. The difference for this store regular delivery of ordering online was six days when I received my product.

Thank you,
Bernice