8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)
8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)

Review of 8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, delivery, and promptness are excellent!
By on 01/01/2013
Quality, delivery, and promptness are excellent!!
The only place to find reasonably priced Brother Ink!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was fine.
By on 11/09/2012
They came in the mail just fine, although I have not used them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, fair price
By on 09/18/2012
always great service and products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal Around
By on 08/22/2012
I've learned the hard way (lost 2 all-in-one's) that 1: you don't ever want to mix inks in an inkjet printer; you have to use a cleaner/de-clogging solution between ink changes, and 2: DO NOT use low quality inks. I'm a very tuff customer and have shopped around. has proven for me the fastest delivery and LINKYO the best quality and the best price overall (when you factor in shipping+quality etc). I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I LIKE.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service...
By on 08/16/2012
We had problem with one bottle of Yellow ink.Can you send new bottle ? Otherwise everything else was satisfactory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding
By on 01/22/2012
same as above
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
I have no complaints.
By on 09/25/2011
I've been a customer for sometime. I wish you had not stop carrying the ink refills kits.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A.O.K.
By on 06/27/2011
This 8 PK of Ink Cartridges are O.K. so far they have not leaked at all.


Way To Go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work
By on 06/23/2011
Price was great and they're working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5+
By on 06/21/2011
Great selller Great product