8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)
8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)

Review of 8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality, delivery, and promptness are excellent!
By Alice J on 01/01/2013
Quality, delivery, and promptness are excellent!!
The only place to find reasonably priced Brother Ink!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was fine.
By Brenda on 11/09/2012
They came in the mail just fine, although I have not used them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, fair price
By vince on 09/18/2012
always great service and products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal Around
By D Helms on 08/22/2012
I've learned the hard way (lost 2 all-in-one's) that 1: you don't ever want to mix inks in an inkjet printer; you have to use a cleaner/de-clogging solution between ink changes, and 2: DO NOT use low quality inks. I'm a very tuff customer and have shopped around. has proven for me the fastest delivery and LINKYO the best quality and the best price overall (when you factor in shipping+quality etc). I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I LIKE.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service...
By SURESH on 08/16/2012
We had problem with one bottle of Yellow ink.Can you send new bottle ? Otherwise everything else was satisfactory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding
By Bill on 01/22/2012
same as above
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
I have no complaints.
By James on 09/25/2011
I've been a customer for sometime. I wish you had not stop carrying the ink refills kits.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A.O.K.
By James on 06/27/2011
This 8 PK of Ink Cartridges are O.K. so far they have not leaked at all.


Way To Go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work
By Matt Cranmer on 06/23/2011
Price was great and they're working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5+
By Shlomo on 06/21/2011
Great selller Great product