8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)
8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)

Review of 8 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two each: LC41BK, LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$30.04 (60%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 02/18/2014
Good service, short time delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will only use this ink!
By Cindy on 11/14/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com & I have never been disappointed! This is the only ink I will use for my printers!
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Will know more after using; however, the previous cartridges work fine!
By Herbert on 10/10/2013
Will know more after using; however, the previous cartridges work fine!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works good and good price
By Rodney on 08/31/2013
works good and good price, I am ordering again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wouldnt order toner from ANYWHERE ELSE!
By MIchael on 07/31/2013
I have been buying from Super Media Store for almost 10 years now. Wouldnt order toner from ANYWHERE ELSE!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
price was fantastic but I haven't had a chance to use the product yet
By pat on 04/28/2013
Price was fantastic but I have not a chance to use the product yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Carolie on 02/27/2013
I am very happy with my purchase....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome products. Awesome Prices!
By Carla on 02/17/2013
Awesome products. Awesome Prices!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good 3rd party cartridge
By Rick on 01/31/2013
After receiving the refilled cartridges I ran some tests to see how the quality is. I am very satisfied with these Compatible cartridges. I have tried other Compatible ones with nothing but problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and good prices!
By on 01/04/2013
Very good product, great prices, and fast shipping! Will order again.