5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)
5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)

Review of 5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.95
You Save: 
$19.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$12.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product for a great price!
By Barbara on 01/31/2011
I am one very happy customer, shipping was fast and product works great. I will definetly buy product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service from SuperMedia Store
By Rick on 01/29/2011
I have always bought brother compatible injet cartridges

from SuperMedia Store. I have never had a problem with

them not working. Excellent value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Robert on 01/10/2011
Another great deal from Supermedia store,well packed and fast shipping.. Thank You..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Todd on 01/08/2011
Absolutely wonderful package!! For the price, this can't be beat!!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
ink order
By Mike on 09/12/2010
I think your prices are great and delivery is quick,my only problem was that you no longer have generic ink for my epson slyles 4600.

Mike Maxwell
mikemax@eastex.net
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Improper Cartridge Substitution....twice.
By Frank on 03/16/2010
Thankyou for asking my opinion as I feel it important to your business that you know what your people are doing to your customers.... Problem is as follows.

The Black, Blue and Red LC41 Cart's were Brother and worked fine in my printer but on my order a year ago and now on the present order, your shipping department substituted another brand for the Yellow Cart which does not fit my printer.

The sub is identified as "OA100" with use with models DCP 110C included in the list. This Cart does not fit that model. I removed my Cart and the bottom config is completely different and does not fit.

Bottom line....the cart's are so cheap I just bought a Brother at Staples, never thinking it would happen again. Low and behold what came in with my order....the same sub. If the item wern't so cheap, I probably wouldn't have given you a second try....but I did.

Hope this information helps someone. Thanks for asking.

Frank Holtgrefe

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By Kevin on 02/28/2010
Same cartridges as staples sells for $13 each. Good bargain.