5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)
5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)

Review of 5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.95
You Save: 
$19.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$12.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always very good
By fernando on 02/07/2012
as always very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buying experience
By William on 01/01/2012
I haven't used the ink cartridges yet so, I obviously cannot comment on their quality.

However, my purchase experience was excellnet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for quality product
By Todd on 12/22/2011
This is the only ink I buy for my Brother MFC. I've bought over 5 of these packs and I've only had a problem with one yellow cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PRODUCT FOR AN AWESOME PRICE!
By Holly on 09/25/2011
I have saved so much money and time ordering this ink online.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Returning satisfied customer
By Larry on 08/29/2011
Product was as stated and delivered in a timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick delivery
By Patricia on 03/24/2011
Quick delivery and product as promised. Great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good service
By Joachim on 03/09/2011
Delivery was fast and customer service very responsive to questions. Would order again at any time.

J. Schotthoefer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Some fall-out.
By Edward on 03/07/2011
Most have worked good, but I have had some defects. Price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Terry on 02/15/2011
This is my first time using your products and so far, I have not seen anything negative to report on. My main concern is that the inks will not last as long as the manufacturer's, but again, we will have to wait and see. Needless to say, I am totally sold on the price and delivery compared to Brother's prices. My entire order, including these Brother comparable inks, 10 in all, and two toners for my Canon machine, (two there as well), cost the same as one toner cartridge for my Canon in a specialty store such as Staples, Office Max, etc!!!!
Thanks for being there@!

Terry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Congratulations. Excellent service and attention
By Marcelo on 01/31/2011
I'm very happy with the product. Thank you. I'll continue shopping with you