5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)
5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)

Review of 5 Pack Brother LC41 (LC-41) Compatible Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (Two: LC41BK, One each: LC41C, LC41M, LC41Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.95
You Save: 
$19.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$12.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Ink, enjoy saving money Thank You. REX SPAIN
By rex on 01/20/2014
Thank you.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal
By Robert on 05/21/2013
Great Value,Very fast shipping and well packed, will order from them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal, great product, excellent service, fast shipping, works great for my needs
By Kincy on 05/20/2013
great deal, great product, excellent service, fast shipping, works great for my needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal, great product, excellent service, fast shipping
By Kincy on 05/20/2013
great deal, great product, excellent service, fast shipping, works great for my needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD DEPENDABLE CO.
By William on 04/07/2013
The ink cartages I needed were easy to find to find on your web site. They were the right ones and worked as good as the ones that came in the printer. The price was very reasonable and they got here in just a few days.
I have bought ink from you before and did not have any problems. I would recommend you to anyone.
Biii Weirauch

Napoleon OH
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Made Wrong
By Thadd on 03/25/2013
These fit the printer fine. They turn off the alert that you need new ink.

But they do not print. The problem is with the way they are made. The ink that come with the Brother MFC 640CW printer have two holes in the bottom. These only have one hole.

If these were made correctly the exsperiance would have been beautiful. Priced to sell and no problems with the delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - get it!!!
By Kevin on 02/11/2013
I had reservations about buying these cartridges - would they work? Would they harm my printer? Well no worries, these ink cartridges work GREAT!!! So nice not having to pay for those brand name cartridges with the inflated prices! Everything I print comes out clean and sharp - perfect! I paid a bit extra for the quicker shipping and they arrived in three days NICE! The cartridges were packaged very well also. Thank you! So...from now on, I'll be buying my ink cartridges from SuperMediaStore. If you are considering getting these cartridges, don't give it a second thought - get them now, they perform as well as the brand name ones and you'll save a lot of money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and FAST shipping!
By on 08/27/2012
Product as described and fast shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal Around
By D Helms on 08/22/2012
I've learned the hard way (lost 2 all-in-one's) that 1: you don't ever want to mix inks in an inkjet printer; you have to use a cleaner/de-clogging solution between ink changes, and 2: DO NOT use low quality inks. I'm a very tuff customer and have shopped around. has proven for me the fastest delivery and LINKYO the best quality and the best price overall (when you factor in shipping+quality etc). I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I LIKE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always very good
By fernando on 02/07/2012
as always very good