4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother DR620 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother DR620 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$479.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brother Drum Unit DR620
By on 02/11/2013
Great drum unit. Would receomend this seller any time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Good
By on 02/11/2013
The drum unit works good for the amount that I paid for it. Every so often the drum light starts blinking when I print, but everything prints out fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 02/07/2013
It works!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery and great price!
By on 01/23/2013
I have ordered Linyo Toner and Linyo drums twice now and have been satisfied!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's working great
By on 12/27/2012
This is a product that I recommend. I usit professionaly and the quality is outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Deal
By on 12/11/2012
Great price on a replacement drum. My Brother HL-5370W is a workhorse in my home office and was printing poorly as the drum was in need of replacement. With great price and prompt service, it's back printing beautifully.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery. I got the right item and price is unbeatable..
By on 11/26/2012
when your printer's got the dreaded 'replace drum' yellow lite,..it's like the sword of Damocles hanging over your business. And I HATE that,..so I'm glad this company sends stuff FAST! Norm
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 10/10/2012
Awesome!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a Great Price
By on 09/24/2012
This drum unit is much cheaper and just as high quality as original machine parts. They last just as long, saving us time and money without sacrificing anything.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal works great no problems
By on 09/21/2012
These are less than half the cost of oem and have worked just fine will order again can not tell the difference on printing compare to oem. I am using the Linkyo toner and Linkyo drum in Brother MFC 8480dn and you can not tell the difference. The toner actly leaks less then the OEM one I had last.