4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother DR620 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother DR620 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$479.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product is acceptable.
By on 06/07/2017
This purchase is acceptable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfect, great price.
By on 06/07/2017
Installed drum and error light went out. Prints without any issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent overall experience
By on 02/03/2017
Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and the quality of the drum unit was much better than that I have received from LD products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
please carry all brother products always I rely on you for my work..
By on 11/04/2016
Awesome product excellent service..
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best alternative toner
By on 08/22/2016
This unit is a no-brainer. The OEM product is way overpriced and no better than this Linkyo version. I always buy it in bulk when it is on sale or some promotion is going on. I have been using it for 5 years now and my printer is going strong!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why?
By on 03/07/2016
Why would you waste your money on oem when you could buy these? I love these been using for years now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed at a great price.
By on 07/30/2015
I was trying to revive an old printer that acts as a backup in our office. The parts I bought were a direct fit and gave an dependable old printer a new life. Great price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brother who????
By on 07/13/2015
Why would you ever order a brother toner when Linkyo provides these at a reasonable price and great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wrong part ordered
By on 06/29/2015
wrong part ordered, but delivery and return went smoothly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product! Great Value
By on 06/05/2015
I am very happy with your company and your
product Linkyo works great! Great Value! great service!
I enjoy no hassle! Would recommend linkyo! just make
use both both and toner together! Can't mix! Well worth it. jo