2 Pack Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 02/16/2017
Not only are you guys easy to deal with and give me info when I ask for it, but your products work very well. I buy the compatible drum for my copier which is about 1/4 the price of the name brand, and JUST AS GOOD! You wouldn't expect an off-brand to perform that well, but you'll be pleasantly surprised how it does. Delivery always comes before I expect it. I LOVE YOUR COMPANY!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 09/12/2016
Have not installed and used this yet, but I now have a couple of backups at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUICK DELOVERY
By on 09/12/2016
PRODUCT WORKED GREAT, INSTALLED FOR OLD ONE LEAVING LINES & THIS ONE IS PRINTING PERFECT. GREAT PRICE & QUICK DELIVERY
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great price.
By on 06/27/2016
Very please with purchase. Will buy from here when I need toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well for me
By on 02/01/2016
Shipping was fast and the product works well. No issues or complaints. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As described
By on 06/05/2015
As described
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
4 stars
By on 03/04/2015
Bought for stock; will use in a few months; don't know the quality. Delivery and price sere very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Drum relpaacement works great
By on 11/18/2014
The DR-520 compatible drum works just fine. The print is now very sharp with no horizontal lines on the edge. This is a good low cost solution.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive, But Reliable Replacement Drum
By on 10/20/2014
Inexpensive drum replacement for Brother MFC All-in-One laser printer. High quality and easy to install. Got long printing life from the last Linkyo replacement drum. Print quality as good as original Brother product.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great price, poor quality...
By on 01/16/2014
We have been purchasing your Linkyo brand toner cartridges for a year now and are always very pleased with the yield and the quality. As for the drums we have always used OEM Brother DR520 cartridges and always had clear, streak-free printing after replacing the old drum. With the LINKYO replacement, we have had streaky, blotchy printing from the first print. I am the company IT person. I blew the printer out with air prior to installing the new drum as is my custom, and cleaning the corona wire has no effect. I am afraid that we will probably not be purchasing LINKYO drums in the future.