2 Pack Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother DR520 Compatible Drum Unit - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 05/05/2017
It works good, but I do not know if it lasts as long as it should, because I do not keep track of usage between drums.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 05/05/2017
The drum works great. I am still using the drum I previously purchased, but didn't write down the page count before I put it in, so I won't know if it lasts as long as it is suppose to.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 02/16/2017
Not only are you guys easy to deal with and give me info when I ask for it, but your products work very well. I buy the compatible drum for my copier which is about 1/4 the price of the name brand, and JUST AS GOOD! You wouldn't expect an off-brand to perform that well, but you'll be pleasantly surprised how it does. Delivery always comes before I expect it. I LOVE YOUR COMPANY!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 09/12/2016
Have not installed and used this yet, but I now have a couple of backups at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUICK DELOVERY
By on 09/12/2016
PRODUCT WORKED GREAT, INSTALLED FOR OLD ONE LEAVING LINES & THIS ONE IS PRINTING PERFECT. GREAT PRICE & QUICK DELIVERY
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great price.
By on 06/27/2016
Very please with purchase. Will buy from here when I need toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well for me
By on 02/01/2016
Shipping was fast and the product works well. No issues or complaints. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As described
By on 06/05/2015
As described
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
4 stars
By on 03/04/2015
Bought for stock; will use in a few months; don't know the quality. Delivery and price sere very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Drum relpaacement works great
By on 11/18/2014
The DR-520 compatible drum works just fine. The print is now very sharp with no horizontal lines on the edge. This is a good low cost solution.