4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother DR420 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother DR420 Black High Yield Drum Unit - New


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$479.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the last drum is printing smudged copies
By on 03/27/2015
I have had problems with the last DR420. My computer showed that the one in it needed to be replaced, so i ordered it and when i print with it the copies have black smudges on them and the computer shows that i still need a new drum. At present time i cannot print good clear copies. I don't know if is a faulty drum or some other problem. Do you have any suggestions? I don't know much about the computer.

Roy Newton
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this company. Good prroducts at very good prices. And they stand by them as well.
By on 02/09/2015
I love this company. Good prroducts at very good prices. And they stand by them as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good prices, great delivery. I order all my toners from Supermedia Store.
By on 11/25/2014
This is a replacement for a drum order previously that malfunctioned. I'm returning it, but have not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - great service!!
By on 11/17/2014
Thank you SuperMediaStore!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Put in stock
By on 09/11/2014
Although we have ordered from SuperMediaStore several times, this item hasn't been used yet. It was ordered to have on hand when needed.
Thanks for the products we have used so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great!!
By on 09/08/2014
Great value. Toner cartridges worked great in my MFC-9970CDW which is very picky when it comes to non-proprietary cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Value
By on 07/08/2014
I order from Super Media Store all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
drum
By on 06/08/2014
I just bought this drum, but my printer keeps on giving messages that this drum is empty, I thing that the drum you send me was not new, please send me a new drum,
thanks, if you need to clarify this matter please call me at 845 369-9471 or email me at 3699471@gmail.com thank you
Yehuda Kaufman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay 5 times as much at Staples?
By on 05/25/2014
Quality is there, so why pay $100+ for the same toner?
See my smile? I'm a happy camper.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 03/25/2014
product is what was advertised and price was satisfactory. I rate it as functioning as stated and pleased with product