12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$89.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Sherry on 06/23/2010
Very satified
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Linda on 06/14/2010
Prices were good, shipping was fast, and the product is doing its job. Can't ask for more than that!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered, SuperMedia delivered, the Cartridge works @ a fraction of the manufacturers cost... tada!
By TIM on 05/26/2010
I struggle giving a 5 STAR rating. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience dealing with SuperMediaStore. Their price, quality & service earned them a 5 STAR rating from me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By kathleen on 05/23/2010
they work wonderful fast delivery,I WILL ORDER AGAIN, VERY SATISFIED
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Richard on 05/17/2010
great price and product
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty decent for the price
By LEO on 04/25/2010
At first I was very doubtful about this product so I just ordered 1 batch. But after trying it, the product works great. Quality of printing is not that sharp as compared with the original inks though but if it is just for ordinary house printing and not for any high quality one, this will be fine for you. Plus the price.....wow.....it's unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Sergey on 04/07/2010
The product has good quality. It works similar as original one with Brother MFC-5860N multi-functional printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
You can trust these guys what they are offering
By thomas on 03/21/2010
I am a happy first time customer, because as every one knows the replacing color catridge are not cheap. When I serching for the color catridge this website came acros with unbelevable offer. I bought 2pkt (total 8 pieces 2 color, @ majenta, 2 cyan, and 2 yellow. and I bought 25 piecses light scribe DVD to eliminate the shipping charges. Trust me it is well worth. I changed the all three colours and everything is working above expectation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Beverly on 03/08/2010
Fast delivery. Great product!