12 Pack Brother LC51 Compatible Ink Cartridge Set - CMYK by LINKYO

Review of 12 Pack Brother LC51 Compatible Ink Cartridge Set - CMYK by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$89.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great products.
By Stanley on 11/02/2010
Products are great and the prices are as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Price is Right
By kevin on 10/17/2010
I have had no problem(s) with this product. This product is something I can afford. This product last longer than the original ink cartridges. I will buy this product from SupermediaStore everytime I need to have my cartridges replaced. I didn't have to wait a long time before the product was shipped out and the product was in my mailbox.It was very easy to order this product online.The site is very simple and straight forward to understand. I will be doing more business with SupermediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain Ever
By Larry on 09/03/2010
The print qualitiy of all four colors actually exceed the Brother cartridges. When I found out the cost of the ink that Brother tries to scare you into using (claiming that other brands will not perform properly and even damage the printer), I considered throwing the printer in the garbage after the original cartridges ran out. Now, thanks to Super Media Store, our printing costs are less than 15% of what the mfg expected us to pay. The black ink is a bargain and the other three colors are a SUPER BARGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Sherry on 06/23/2010
Very satified
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Linda on 06/14/2010
Prices were good, shipping was fast, and the product is doing its job. Can't ask for more than that!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered, SuperMedia delivered, the Cartridge works @ a fraction of the manufacturers cost... tada!
By TIM on 05/26/2010
I struggle giving a 5 STAR rating. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience dealing with SuperMediaStore. Their price, quality & service earned them a 5 STAR rating from me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fantastic
By kathleen on 05/23/2010
they work wonderful fast delivery,I WILL ORDER AGAIN, VERY SATISFIED
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Richard on 05/17/2010
great price and product
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty decent for the price
By LEO on 04/25/2010
At first I was very doubtful about this product so I just ordered 1 batch. But after trying it, the product works great. Quality of printing is not that sharp as compared with the original inks though but if it is just for ordinary house printing and not for any high quality one, this will be fine for you. Plus the price.....wow.....it's unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Sergey on 04/07/2010
The product has good quality. It works similar as original one with Brother MFC-5860N multi-functional printer.