12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$89.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OMG
By gina on 03/21/2011
Quick and painless. I will repeat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By JILL on 03/13/2011
I have been using these for years, never had any problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good.
By Sylvia on 03/09/2011
Good service, but since from California, it took a little while. I have not used the product yet and cannot comment on the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, works great, price is the lowest anywhere and delivery is fast!
By Terri on 02/13/2011
I tried this ink about 6 months ago, found it by searching Google for cheap ink. The ink cartridges work perfect, just made my second order. I get 16 cartridges for the price I would pay for one black cartridges at the store. I will always buy my ink through Super Media Store.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price -super delivery
By Warren Droms on 02/11/2011
unbelievable quick service, my order arrived the day after I placed it, and you just can't beat the price especially for their combos like this order. been doing business with these guys for over 3 years and can't recall ever having a problem except for how they advertise. On this order they offered free shipping on ALL items, but when my total was less than $25.00 they added a shipping charge of over $8.00. I added another item to put my order over the $25.00 and the shipping charge then was $0.00. So as long as you wait and make sure your order is over $25, shipping is free. That should not be hard, as prices are great and who couldn't use another CD/DVDs, flash drive or USB hub?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super Service
By Thomas on 01/27/2011
Hi Guys,
I tried to lower the rating, But i couldn't find any reason no to give 5 start for price, Delivery and Quality. They deserved 5 Star. You can trust them, You will get what ad says, and ITS CHEAPER, BUT KEPT QUALITY.

I borought same item few times before, for me and my friends, I never had any truble.

If you are planning to replace your catridge, this is the right place

Good Luck

A happy customer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality product, thank you!
By Angela on 11/19/2010
Nice quality product, thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great products.
By Stanley on 11/02/2010
Products are great and the prices are as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Price is Right
By kevin on 10/17/2010
I have had no problem(s) with this product. This product is something I can afford. This product last longer than the original ink cartridges. I will buy this product from SupermediaStore everytime I need to have my cartridges replaced. I didn't have to wait a long time before the product was shipped out and the product was in my mailbox.It was very easy to order this product online.The site is very simple and straight forward to understand. I will be doing more business with SupermediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain Ever
By Larry on 09/03/2010
The print qualitiy of all four colors actually exceed the Brother cartridges. When I found out the cost of the ink that Brother tries to scare you into using (claiming that other brands will not perform properly and even damage the printer), I considered throwing the printer in the garbage after the original cartridges ran out. Now, thanks to Super Media Store, our printing costs are less than 15% of what the mfg expected us to pay. The black ink is a bargain and the other three colors are a SUPER BARGAIN.