24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great quality at a great price
By on 05/16/2010
This is the best generic ink I've used. I never had any issues with this ink and can't tell it from the original ink. I will continue to buy this ink from supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By on 04/24/2010
I am very happy with the service and price. The ink seem (knock on wood) to last longer than regular brand ink.. I have ordered twice already and have told people about this place. I am very happy though it would be nice if there was the buy so many get so many free promos or discount for us loyal buyers =)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/30/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/21/2010
I find the usability and price of these campatible cartridges to be better that any others I have ever seen promoted on-line. I have bought compatible cartridges or compatible ink and refilled my own cartridges from Super Media for several years, probably 5 or longer and have never experienced any usability problems with any of the ink tanks or ink supplies.
I believe that biggest damager to ink jet printers is to not use them on a regular basis. There are very few days that I do not print some sort of color/black output on my printer. Most of my printer have been Brothers and they eventially quit for one reason or another and then they are probably best just trashed since probably only paid $40-$70 for them and they lasted several years.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/18/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price was excellent and product shipped quickly.
By on 03/07/2010
Only needed to replace black ink - looks good so far.
Price was excellent and product shipped quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
One of the best compatible ink sources I've found
By on 03/04/2010
Ink cartridges for me had always been inconvenient and expensive to replace. So when I purchased several new Brother MFC printers I was faced with the expense of having sufficient ink on hand. Based on web search a few years ago I tried a set of LC51 compatible cartridges from SuperMediaStore. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the supply in its packaging and overall quality. When it came time to install the first replacement I was again surprised at how seamlessly these things performed. Needless to say, a couple of years and dozens of cartridges later I am 99% satisfied. To meet the other 1% the cost would have to be free!. I have certainly recommended this source to my friends and colleagues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good price once again
By on 03/03/2010
Thank U again Super Meadia store for this great deal ur having on sale
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this store
By on 03/03/2010
I love this store
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By on 02/23/2010