24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Used Linkyo before, will use again
By on 01/28/2013
Linkyo seems like a good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By on 12/16/2012
Same as originals at a fraction of the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Like Always! =)
By on 12/02/2012
Delivery was wonderful, packaged correctly, and just a great experience once again! I do miss the free shipping over $25 however with this economy I can understand.. Keep up the great work and have a Merry Christmas!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price Punch
By on 08/28/2012
On a price per refill basis these are totally the bomb. We are saving so much money on ink I will definitely buy another Brother printer or a similar model (like Canon but NOT HP) that has such good inexpensive refill cartridges available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By on 05/02/2012
Good service, good product and good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 03/26/2012
very satisfied with delivery and product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hope they are as good as the previous purchase.
By on 01/28/2012
Received the ordered items in just a few days. Haven't had a chance to use them yet as I'm still using the last cartridges from a previous order. I'm not a high tech person and print a lot of my work in draft quality. These have been an excellent value and never a problem with service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal I could find on ink
By on 01/22/2012
Best deal and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Quick service. Unbeatable price.
By on 01/17/2012
Great product, quick delivery and unbeatable price. Super Media Store is the place to buy replacement ink for your printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and fast shipping.
By on 11/26/2011
Great prices and fast shipping.