24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price good ink
By on 05/23/2013
No complaints cartridge performs perfectly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
colours are accurate .
By on 05/21/2013
I am happy that Linkyo has this compatible ink cartridge for LC51 . i do a lot of colour printing of photographs and i am impressed with the colour reproduction. this is the most economical and affordable way of buying ink cartiridges. they are no different than original
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products
By on 04/28/2013
Best prices and quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price
By on 04/24/2013
I send everyone to you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By on 03/19/2013
Super Media store is great! Their shipping is fast online ordering is easy and their prices are RIGHT!
Tanktarget.com $1.99/GAL
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Used Linkyo before, will use again
By on 01/28/2013
Linkyo seems like a good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By on 12/16/2012
Same as originals at a fraction of the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Like Always! =)
By on 12/02/2012
Delivery was wonderful, packaged correctly, and just a great experience once again! I do miss the free shipping over $25 however with this economy I can understand.. Keep up the great work and have a Merry Christmas!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price Punch
By on 08/28/2012
On a price per refill basis these are totally the bomb. We are saving so much money on ink I will definitely buy another Brother printer or a similar model (like Canon but NOT HP) that has such good inexpensive refill cartridges available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By on 05/02/2012
Good service, good product and good price