24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products
By ace on 04/28/2013
Best prices and quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price
By MaryAnne on 04/24/2013
I send everyone to you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By John on 03/19/2013
Super Media store is great! Their shipping is fast online ordering is easy and their prices are RIGHT!
Tanktarget.com $1.99/GAL
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Used Linkyo before, will use again
By Walter on 01/28/2013
Linkyo seems like a good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By Delia on 12/16/2012
Same as originals at a fraction of the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Like Always! =)
By Bernice on 12/02/2012
Delivery was wonderful, packaged correctly, and just a great experience once again! I do miss the free shipping over $25 however with this economy I can understand.. Keep up the great work and have a Merry Christmas!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price Punch
By ALAND on 08/28/2012
On a price per refill basis these are totally the bomb. We are saving so much money on ink I will definitely buy another Brother printer or a similar model (like Canon but NOT HP) that has such good inexpensive refill cartridges available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By R on 05/02/2012
Good service, good product and good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Mary on 03/26/2012
very satisfied with delivery and product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hope they are as good as the previous purchase.
By Terry on 01/28/2012
Received the ordered items in just a few days. Haven't had a chance to use them yet as I'm still using the last cartridges from a previous order. I'm not a high tech person and print a lot of my work in draft quality. These have been an excellent value and never a problem with service.