24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
product is inferior and of poor quality
By on 07/07/2016
I was very disappointed in the product. When I loaded the cartridges into the printer the ink levels showed at or near empty. The black showed empty. Tried all cartridges and got the same level readings. Product was not compatible with printer as advertised. Won't purchase again. Got what I paid for.......cheap price......inferior product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy with service and product
By on 04/13/2016
Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By on 11/04/2015
This is my second order. great price, good quality. will highly recommend to others to buy the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 06/19/2015
I am so very happy with the quality and the price of the ink for my printer. One of the best finds on the Internet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery and great price!
By on 01/21/2015
Love the price and the quick delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love linkyo!!
By on 12/26/2014
This is the 2nd time I have purchased LINKYO for my brother printer. Quality is fantastic and the savings are also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 08/13/2014
So handy to have on hand and very reasonably priced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing in all aspect, price, quality, delivery and customer service
By on 07/08/2014
The printer bless your company. Is the first time that don't rejected the toner. Thanks. Amazing price for amazing quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatable
By on 04/20/2014
Let me start by saying I was very skeptical about buying re-manufactured ink for my Brother MFC440-CN. I was worried that the re-manufactured cartridges would leak and damage my machine.So for far too long I only used O.E.M. cartridges. I then thought since my machine is older and, if anything happened I would upgrade to a newer one. With this is mind I tried Linkyo's affordable re-manufactured cartridges. I have been using them for about a week, and so far I am amazingly impressed. I would recommend them to anyone. Just check with your manufacture first if your machine is under warranty, as they might insist you use O.E.M. parts to be covered. After that use Linkyo's they really work and are the best price on the web I got 8 cartridges for less then 1 black O.E.M. Even if they should not last as long as O.E.M. which I am not saying they will since I have only had them for a short time, they still are more cost efficient.I have looked everywhere.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Do so good
By on 03/26/2014
Cartridge did not perform like original. Ram-ed the product