24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatable
By Russell on 04/20/2014
Let me start by saying I was very skeptical about buying re-manufactured ink for my Brother MFC440-CN. I was worried that the re-manufactured cartridges would leak and damage my machine.So for far too long I only used O.E.M. cartridges. I then thought since my machine is older and, if anything happened I would upgrade to a newer one. With this is mind I tried Linkyo's affordable re-manufactured cartridges. I have been using them for about a week, and so far I am amazingly impressed. I would recommend them to anyone. Just check with your manufacture first if your machine is under warranty, as they might insist you use O.E.M. parts to be covered. After that use Linkyo's they really work and are the best price on the web I got 8 cartridges for less then 1 black O.E.M. Even if they should not last as long as O.E.M. which I am not saying they will since I have only had them for a short time, they still are more cost efficient.I have looked everywhere.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Do so good
By jorge on 03/26/2014
Cartridge did not perform like original. Ram-ed the product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Linkyo ink cartridges are performing as well as the much more expensive original Brother cartridges.
By Roger on 11/13/2013
I was not sure about these ink cartridges because they were so inexpensive. I have been plesantly surprised that they have produced printing jobs indistinguishable from those using the original Brother Ink cartridges. I will definitely purchase more of these ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied with supermedia
By stuart on 09/17/2013
I came accross this site by accident and I am glad I did. I ordered ink cartridges for my brother machine, they arrived quickly and are exactly what I ordered. i have since given this site to two other people. I am very happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Only used one but am happy so far. Delivery very slow.
By patricia on 08/19/2013
So far so good. Will let you know more as I use the other cartridges and how they last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fax machine ink - multi-pak
By Naomi on 06/17/2013
Have not used yet but price is unbelievable compared to Brother's ink. Will use this ink from now on as the Brother ink goes fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price good ink
By robert bessent on 05/23/2013
No complaints cartridge performs perfectly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
colours are accurate .
By Ramesh on 05/21/2013
I am happy that Linkyo has this compatible ink cartridge for LC51 . i do a lot of colour printing of photographs and i am impressed with the colour reproduction. this is the most economical and affordable way of buying ink cartiridges. they are no different than original
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products
By ace on 04/28/2013
Best prices and quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price
By MaryAnne on 04/24/2013
I send everyone to you