24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Do so good
By jorge on 03/26/2014
Cartridge did not perform like original. Ram-ed the product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Linkyo ink cartridges are performing as well as the much more expensive original Brother cartridges.
By Roger on 11/13/2013
I was not sure about these ink cartridges because they were so inexpensive. I have been plesantly surprised that they have produced printing jobs indistinguishable from those using the original Brother Ink cartridges. I will definitely purchase more of these ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied with supermedia
By stuart on 09/17/2013
I came accross this site by accident and I am glad I did. I ordered ink cartridges for my brother machine, they arrived quickly and are exactly what I ordered. i have since given this site to two other people. I am very happy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Only used one but am happy so far. Delivery very slow.
By patricia on 08/19/2013
So far so good. Will let you know more as I use the other cartridges and how they last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fax machine ink - multi-pak
By Naomi on 06/17/2013
Have not used yet but price is unbelievable compared to Brother's ink. Will use this ink from now on as the Brother ink goes fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price good ink
By robert bessent on 05/23/2013
No complaints cartridge performs perfectly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
colours are accurate .
By Ramesh on 05/21/2013
I am happy that Linkyo has this compatible ink cartridge for LC51 . i do a lot of colour printing of photographs and i am impressed with the colour reproduction. this is the most economical and affordable way of buying ink cartiridges. they are no different than original
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality products
By ace on 04/28/2013
Best prices and quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price
By MaryAnne on 04/24/2013
I send everyone to you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By John on 03/19/2013
Super Media store is great! Their shipping is fast online ordering is easy and their prices are RIGHT!
Tanktarget.com $1.99/GAL