LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 118 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$316.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
FAST DELIVERY - PRODUCT ARRIVED FINE - GOOD QUALITY
By on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose in Wisconsin
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth it and a great space saver.
By on 03/06/2011
Well made and much more durable than the the 5mm doubles, which I'm replacing with these 7mm doubles. Buy with confidence, you won't be disappointed with any of these folks products. So far every purchase has been exceptional all around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Your service was prompt and delivered on time. Good order handling!
By on 03/01/2011
You wasted no time in getting my order processed and shipped. I will use you again when I am in need. This was my 2nd order with you.
R A Leeson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Company to Deal with
By on 02/28/2011
I'm happy with the product. The service & delivery was very good . I have bought before , and intend to continue buying items from this company
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item delivered in a few days in perfect condition
By on 02/07/2011
i thought maybe a few cases might be crushed in transit, but nope, each unit was in good condition. The cases are perfect for the CD/DVD promo packs I put together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery!
By on 02/06/2011
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery! What more is there to say.
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
These cases are pure trash
By on 12/30/2010
Out of 100 cases, we trashed 40 of them because the tabs inside kept breaking and the case would not stay closed. These cases are total junk. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you are wishing to waste your money on a trashy product. I will never buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service: prompt, exact.
By on 12/17/2010
The plastic film is a bit flimsy; for this price, OK, but I'd rather pay a bit more to have a cover that does not occasionally unravel.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly as portrayed, but too wide to fit a CD rack
By on 12/13/2010
While thesse arrived promptly and are as shown on the site, it was only after I received them that I could tell that they are too wide to fit into a standard CD rack. I considered exchanging them for single slim CD cases, but between the re-stocking fee and the cost of return shipping, it would have cost just about as much as the original purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/01/2010
Great product