LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$316.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Company to Deal with
By Rose on 02/28/2011
I'm happy with the product. The service & delivery was very good . I have bought before , and intend to continue buying items from this company
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item delivered in a few days in perfect condition
By James on 02/07/2011
i thought maybe a few cases might be crushed in transit, but nope, each unit was in good condition. The cases are perfect for the CD/DVD promo packs I put together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery!
By William on 02/06/2011
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery! What more is there to say.
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
These cases are pure trash
By ashli on 12/30/2010
Out of 100 cases, we trashed 40 of them because the tabs inside kept breaking and the case would not stay closed. These cases are total junk. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you are wishing to waste your money on a trashy product. I will never buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service: prompt, exact.
By Gregory L. on 12/17/2010
The plastic film is a bit flimsy; for this price, OK, but I'd rather pay a bit more to have a cover that does not occasionally unravel.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly as portrayed, but too wide to fit a CD rack
By Mel on 12/13/2010
While thesse arrived promptly and are as shown on the site, it was only after I received them that I could tell that they are too wide to fit into a standard CD rack. I considered exchanging them for single slim CD cases, but between the re-stocking fee and the cost of return shipping, it would have cost just about as much as the original purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Gerald on 12/01/2010
Great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and the product met my expectations.
By Ken on 11/30/2010
Really appreciate the timely delivery and the quality of the product was not quite as good as a prior shipment of same product but met my expectations when considering the price.

Thanks again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Forever a customer
By Connie on 11/30/2010
The 5 stars speak for themselves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
A couple of the cases were broken at the top edge.
By John on 11/30/2010
I would order again but I think the quality could be better.