LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$316.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DELIVERY
By on 12/13/2011
Good product,good price, delivered on time
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price I paid a decent product
By on 12/06/2011
Not top of the line, but for $20 for 100 cases, can't beat the price, and so far all are in good shape.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price. Quick delivery.
By on 10/26/2011
This is similar to other slim 2 disc boxes I have bought. Constructed well and compact. Bought on sale. Would definitely buy again at the same price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 09/07/2011
satisfied
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 08/28/2011
I've used these for years for fundraising DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Wasn't Satisfied
By on 08/26/2011
When I got this product, the edges was broken and chipped on three fourths of the cases, but i guess for the money it's ok. Lesson learned
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
7mm Slim Double Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By on 08/21/2011
The DVD Cases are great, slim, clean and as advertised. Out of the whole pack only 3 were broken.. Very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonably good product for the price.
By on 08/16/2011
I used a few so far, but I am satisfied with the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 08/10/2011
Just right for the job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Service, good product.
By on 08/04/2011
I ordered these on a Friday and paid for 2 day shipping. They were on my doorstop the very next day. The price was cheaper than CD envelopes for the same quantity of disks, but it made a much nicer package. I would recommend these to anyone.