LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 120 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$316.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with this purchase!
By on 07/30/2012
Have been looking for some slimline double CD/DVD cases for a while now. For the price, these are very nice and fit my needs perfectly! I am reorganizing a price collection, and am short on space -- these will help enormously! Great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price was right and service superb...thanks!
By on 06/25/2012
The price on this item was considerably lower than on other sites. Delivery was within a couple days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
satifactory
By on 05/17/2012
I WILLPUCHASE THESE AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what i needed
By on 04/09/2012
Good product, does what it needs to do.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice cases
By on 03/12/2012
If you handle them with care they do the job, remember the weak tabs that hold the dvd in place.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good stuff
By on 02/28/2012
These cases are weak on the locking tabs but if you treat them with care they hold your dvd just fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I need
By on 02/23/2012
Very happy with product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, at a good price, delivered very quickly.
By on 02/09/2012
Good product, at a good price, delivered very quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price
By on 12/21/2011
Have been buying this product for a couple of years. Over the 3 to 400 pieces I have purchased, only a fraction of one percent of them have had any issues and this is remarkable for the price of the product! Anyone looking for an inexpensive case to store their cds or dvds, you can't go wrong with this product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price
By on 12/21/2011
Been buying this product for a couple of years. Over the 3 to 400 pieces I have purchased, only a fraction of one percent have had issues and at these prices, that's remarkable. Anyone looking for inexpensive cases for storing their cds or dvds, these are the ones to buy!